Block or report user

Organizations

@Typeform @muzzley @require-lx @LXJS @sinfo @bravebunny @nodejs @ipfs @libp2p @adventure-js
@AlexxNica
Alexandre Nicastro AlexxNica

Full-Stack Engineer

Curitiba, Paraná, Brazil

@yangwao
Matej Nemček yangwao

floating in parallel universe and looking for better me.

Geefu (Contractor) Bratislava, Slovakia, CEE

@xsb
Xavi Soler xsb

Systems Engineer @Typeform

Typeform Barcelona, Catalunya

@jorgeclaro
Jorge Claro jorgeclaro

@ThoughtCreator Lisbon

@ajsb85
Alexander Salas Bastidas ajsb85

Progressive Web Developer at @flyve-mdm

Teclib' / @teclib Barcelona, Spain

@kareniel
Jonathan Dupré kareniel

javascript developer. decentralization enthusiast.

Open Web Montreal, QC, Canada

@gamontalvo
Gabriel Montalvo gamontalvo

Data Science and Machine Intelligence enthusiast. I spend too much time hacking my emacs config.

Microsoft Arecibo, PR

@leopoldobrines7
Leopoldo Brines leopoldobrines7

Linuxer. Geek. Shell lover. Web/Game developer.

Venezuela

@glenux
Glenn Y. Rolland glenux

33yo. CoFounder of http://netcat.io . Loving distributed systems, poetry & chaos. Supporter of #education #basicIncome & #resilientSociety

netcat_ Paris, France

@happyqq
HappyQQ happyqq

关注一切有趣的开源软件或作者, 重点关注网络安全、人工智能、系统软件研发等相关领域。

GeekChat.cn China

@ifraixedes
Ivan Fraixedes ifraixedes

Software Engineer

Universe

@Maslor
Gabriel Freire Maslor

Just a guy who likes learning and building.

Instituto Superior Técnico Lisbon, Portugal

@SaskiaRademakerIceMobile
Saskia Rademaker SaskiaRademakerIceMobile

Crazy Morning person; Tech enthusiast; Coffee addict and #<3 the IceMobile Colleagues

IceMobile Amsterdam

@dasilvacontin
David da Silva dasilvacontin

I love designing products.

ヾ(๑╹◡╹)ノ' ヾ(¯∇ ̄๑) ((̲̅ ̲̅(̲̅C̲̅r̲̅a̲̅y̲̅o̲̅l̲̲̅̅a̲̅( ̲̅((>

@VictorBjelkholm
ᴠɪᴄᴛᴏʀ ʙᴊᴇʟᴋʜᴏʟᴍ VictorBjelkholm

@ipfs @protocol

Protocol Labs Barcelona, Catalunya

@willyelm
Williams Medina willyelm

I'm a Front-End Software Engineer, I love the creativity and human beings especially those who believe in their dreams and fight for their dreams...

Miami, FL

@wchuanghard
William_Chuang wchuanghard

When something is important enough, you do it even if the odds are not in your favor.

University of San Francisco San Francisco, CA

@ruiramos
Rui Ramos ruiramos

Ometria United Kingdom

@ralphtheninja
Lars-Magnus Skog ralphtheninja

Deeds not words.

@indentive Universe

@feross
Feross Aboukhadijeh feross

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Mad Scientist

WebTorrent, Study Notes Mountain View, CA

@ramitos
Sérgio Ramos ramitos

i.t. student, rock listener, developer wannabe

YLD! Leiria, Portugal

@csabapalfi
Csaba Palfi csabapalfi

turning ideas into products

Palfi Ltd London, UK

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

Hello!

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@diogoalexandrefranco
Diogo Franco diogoalexandrefranco

I'm passionate about data, machine learning, code, AI, science and the universe. Mostly, I build things and make jokes.

Muzzley Lisbon, Portugal

@tdantas
Thiago Dantas tdantas

@EqualExperts Lisbon, Portugal

@rogeriopvl
Rogério Vicente rogeriopvl

Surfer. Developer. Geek. Not necessarily in that order.

Talkdesk Lisbon, Portugal

@EddyF
Eddy Ferreira EddyF

EddyF Web Design & Development London

@JoseMariaMicoli
Jose Maria Micoli JoseMariaMicoli

Freelance Córdoba - Argentina