Block or report user

Report or block xiris

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@RedFred7
Fred Heath RedFred7
Fred is a software jack of all trades who loves solving tricky problems, Ruby, Agile methods, meta-programming, Behaviour-Driven Development.

Cardiff, UK

@kvignos
Kathleen Vignos kvignos
Sr. Engineering Manager at Twitter

Twitter San Francisco, CA

@fteem
Ilija Eftimov fteem
🌍

@catawiki Amsterdam, The Netherlands

@datacharmer
Giuseppe Maxia datacharmer
Software Explorer and maker of exploration tools. Make difficult things easy. Savoir. Savoir faire. Faire. Faire savoir.

Data Charming virtual

@israelguido
Israel Guido israelguido
PHP Developer at Brazil

São Paulo, Brazil

@phpenterprise
Patrick Otto phpenterprise
Fundador da Php Enterprise, sócio em outras empresas de tecnologia e gestor de projetos de software

PHP Enterprise Florianópolis, SC, Brasil

@devdrops
Davi Marcondes Moreira devdrops
One `else` less a day keeps the code smell away 😉

@pagarme Sao Paulo, SP - Brazil

@beejhuff
Bryan "BJ" Hoffpauir beejhuff
eCommerce Veteran | DevOps Evangelist | InfoSec Champion | @magento Advocate

@Techies-International Lafayette, LA

@moufmouf
David Négrier moufmouf

TheCodingMachine Paris

@jlhood
James Hood jlhood
I'm a Sr. Developer at AWS and tech lead of the AWS Serverless Application Repository.

Amazon Web Services Seattle, WA

@spastorino
Santiago Pastorino spastorino
WyeWorks co-founder, Ruby on Rails core team alumni and Rust Developer. Rust compiler NLL WG member and Rust Latam organizer. http://santiagopastorino.com

Montevideo, Uruguay

@bshaffer
Brent Shaffer bshaffer

Google, Inc. San Francisco

@jennapederson
Jenna Pederson jennapederson

612 Software Foundry Minneapolis, MN

@nvie
Vincent Driessen nvie

3rd Cloud Netherlands

@ashsmith
Ash Smith ashsmith
Certified Magento Developer @ Play Sports Network

Play Sports Network Bath, United Kingdom

@bradrydzewski
Brad Rydzewski bradrydzewski

drone.io San Francisco, CA

@dgryski
Damian Gryski dgryski
Gopher

Vancouver, Canada

@alexandru
Alexandru Nedelcu alexandru
Scala and Haskell enthusiast, Typelevel contributor, author of Monix.io

România

@fwbrasil
Flavio W. Brasil fwbrasil

Twitter Inc San Francisco Bay Area, California

@matryer
Mat Ryer matryer
Gopher, developer, speaker, author (Go Programming Blueprints), ally - BitBar app getbitbar.com - Co-creator Gopherize.me

@machinebox London, UK

@benedmunds
Ben Edmunds benedmunds
CTO of an awesome company you've never heard of by day, hacking on wild ideas by night. PHP Town Hall podcast co-host. Author. Human.

Brooklyn, NY, USA

@jeremeamia
Jeremy Lindblom jeremeamia
Software Architect at McGraw-Hill Education. Open source contributor, conference speaker, and community organizer in the PHP community. <3 OSS, PHP, APIs, & AWS

McGraw-Hill Education Phoenix, AZ

@erikaheidi
codingmama erikaheidi
coder, crafter, maker. Alice's mom. software engineer && open source enthusiast - sometimes writer, sometimes speaker.

Amsterdam - NL

@antonmedv
Anton Medvedev antonmedv
strong static typing ෴

Aviasales Phuket, Thailand

@cmuench
Christian Münch cmuench
developer at netz98 in Germany (mostly Magento projects). Creator of n98-magerun.

netz98 GmbH Mainz / Germany

@philwinkle
Phillip Jackson philwinkle

HyperSuperMega Lake Worth, FL

@tzyganu
Marius Strajeru tzyganu
I write code.

Bucharest, Romania

@rafaelstz
Rafael Corrêa Gomes rafaelstz
⚡️ Software Engineer ☕️ 💻 🍕 Opensource Evangelist :octocat:

ImaginationMedia Magento Partner São Paulo - SP, Brazil

@wraithan
Wraithan (Chris McDonald) wraithan

Developing WraithEngine Portland, OR

@ajbonner
Aaron Bonner ajbonner
CTO, Muscle & Strength LLC

@muscleandstrength Columbia, South Carolina, US

@ihabunek
Ivan Habunek ihabunek

Big Fish Software Zagreb, Croatia