Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 56 lines (54 sloc) 2.175 kb
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
1 #
2 # This list is used by git-shortlog to fix a few botched name translations
3 # in the git archive, either because the author's full name was messed up
4 # and/or not always written the same way, making contributions from the
5 # same person appearing not to be so.
6 #
7
8 Aneesh Kumar K.V <aneesh.kumar@gmail.com>
9758ecd @gitster Update draft release notes to 1.5.4
gitster authored
9 Brian M. Carlson <sandals@crustytoothpaste.ath.cx>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
10 Chris Shoemaker <c.shoemaker@cox.net>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
11 Dana L. How <danahow@gmail.com>
12 Dana L. How <how@deathvalley.cswitch.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
13 Daniel Barkalow <barkalow@iabervon.org>
14 David Kågedal <davidk@lysator.liu.se>
15 Fredrik Kuivinen <freku045@student.liu.se>
16 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@bonde.sc.orionmulti.com>
17 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@tazenda.sc.orionmulti.com>
18 H. Peter Anvin <hpa@trantor.hos.anvin.org>
19 Horst H. von Brand <vonbrand@inf.utfsm.cl>
cf5c51e @gitster Sync with 1.5.4.2 and start 1.5.5 Release Notes
gitster authored
20 Jay Soffian <jaysoffian+git@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
21 Joachim Berdal Haga <cjhaga@fys.uio.no>
22 Jon Loeliger <jdl@freescale.com>
23 Jon Seymour <jon@blackcubes.dyndns.org>
9400893 @gitster Update .mailmap
gitster authored
24 Junio C Hamano <junio@twinsun.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
25 Karl Hasselström <kha@treskal.com>
26 Kent Engstrom <kent@lysator.liu.se>
27 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line ! de>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
28 Lars Doelle <lars.doelle@on-line.de>
74f6b03 @gitster GIT 1.5.4-rc1
gitster authored
29 Li Hong <leehong@pku.edu.cn>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
30 Lukas Sandström <lukass@etek.chalmers.se>
31 Martin Langhoff <martin@catalyst.net.nz>
9400893 @gitster Update .mailmap
gitster authored
32 Michael Coleman <tutufan@gmail.com>
2342c4e Update .mailmap with "Michael"
Junio C Hamano authored
33 Michele Ballabio <barra_cuda@katamail.com>
14a4091 @gitster Update draft Release Notes for 1.5.3
gitster authored
34 Nanako Shiraishi <nanako3@bluebottle.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
35 Nguyễn Thái Ngọc Duy <pclouds@gmail.com>
36 Ramsay Allan Jones <ramsay@ramsay1.demon.co.uk>
37 René Scharfe <rene.scharfe@lsrfire.ath.cx>
38 Robert Fitzsimons <robfitz@273k.net>
509b4d7 .mailmap maintenance after pulling from git-svn
Junio C Hamano authored
39 Sam Vilain <sam@vilain.net>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
40 Santi Béjar <sbejar@gmail.com>
41 Sean Estabrooks <seanlkml@sympatico.ca>
42 Shawn O. Pearce <spearce@spearce.org>
79f3368 @gitster RelNotes-1.5.4: describe recent updates
gitster authored
43 Steven Grimm <koreth@midwinter.com>
5e207b4 .mailmap: fix screw-ups in Uwe's name
Junio C Hamano authored
44 Theodore Ts'o <tytso@mit.edu>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
45 Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
b722b95 .mailmap: add some aliases
Junio C Hamano authored
46 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe_Zeisberger@digi.com>
463e8c7 @gitster .mailmap: adjust to a recent patch application glitch.
gitster authored
47 Uwe Kleine-König <Uwe.Kleine-Koenig@digi.com>
b722b95 .mailmap: add some aliases
Junio C Hamano authored
48 Uwe Kleine-König <ukleinek@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
65c6aca Add DLH to .mailmap
Junio C Hamano authored
49 Uwe Kleine-König <uzeisberger@io.fsforth.de>
50 Uwe Kleine-König <zeisberg@informatik.uni-freiburg.de>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
51 Ville Skyttä <scop@xemacs.org>
9400893 @gitster Update .mailmap
gitster authored
52 William Pursell <bill.pursell@gmail.com>
2cf0223 add .mailmap for git-shortlog output with the git repository
Nicolas Pitre authored
53 YOSHIFUJI Hideaki <yoshfuji@linux-ipv6.org>
54 anonymous <linux@horizon.com>
55 anonymous <linux@horizon.net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.