Permalink
Switch branches/tags
Nothing to show
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
13 lines (11 sloc) 437 Bytes
Code and documentation contributors to repmgr include:
Jaime Casanova <jaime@2ndQuadrant.com>
Simon Riggs <simon@2ndQuadrant.com>
Greg Smith <greg@2ndQuadrant.com>
Robert J. Noles <rj@2ndQuadrant.com>
Gabriele Bartolini <gabriele@2ndQuadrant.com>
Bas van Oostveen <v.oostveen@gmail.com>
Hannu Krosing <hannu@2ndQuadrant.com>
Cédric Villemain <cedric@2ndquadrant.com>
Charles Duffy <charles@dyfis.net>
Daniel Farina <daniel@heroku.com>