Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
17 lines (16 sloc) 449 Bytes
pairs:
aw: Alex Welch; alex.welch
an: Anthony Navarre; anthony.navarre
jz: Jay Zeschin; jay.zeschin
br: Brian Rose; brian.rose
dp: Don Petersen; don.petersen
jj: Jeremy Jackson; jeremy.jackson
aj: Andrew Jaswa; andrew.jaswa
jg: Justin Gitlin; justin.gitlin
gv: Gabe Varela; gabe.varela
mk: Matt Kitt; matt.kitt
cw: Craig Williams; craig.williams
tl: Terrence Lee; terrence.lee
email:
prefix: pair
domain: factorylabs.com