Skip to content
🏠
Mountains, Mathematics, Code
🏠
Mountains, Mathematics, Code
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block xssChauhan

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse

Organizations

@botshala @datawarp
Block or report user

Report or block xssChauhan

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@Ieshitva
Ieshitva Jain Ieshitva
Doctor || Researcher || Coder || CEO Mydicine

Mydicine

@amueller
Andreas Mueller amueller
Scikit-learn core-developer, Research Scientist at the Columbia Data Science Institute.

Columbia University Data Science Institute NYC

@ActionSeeker
Luv Karakoti ActionSeeker
Crazy workspace Lemur.

United Kingdom

@ines
Ines Montani ines
Digital native, programmer and front-end developer. Working on AI & NLP, and building spaCy. ⚡ (Portrait: Sarah Andersen)

Founder @explosion Berlin, Germany

@jojonki
Junki Ohmura jojonki
Sony Researcher. Previously, a visiting researcher at Language Technologies Institute, Carnegie Mellon University. Email: junki dot ohmura at gmail.

Sony/Carnegie Mellon University Tokyo

@ogrisel
Olivier Grisel ogrisel
Machine Learning Engineer a Inria Saclay (Parietal team).

Inria Paris, France

@FranCorsini
Francesco Corsini FranCorsini
Data Engineering, Machine Learning, Multimedia Analysis, Recommender Systems, NLP

London

@kennethreitz
Kenneth Reitz kennethreitz
I wrote @requests: HTTP for Humans. The only thing I really care about is user experience.

@kennethreitz Eden, Earth, Milky Way.

@fmassa
Francisco Massa fmassa

Facebook AI Reseach

@alykhantejani
Alykhan Tejani alykhantejani
Senior Research Engineer - Twitter Cortex. @twitter

@twitter London

@soumith
Soumith Chintala soumith
/\︿╱\ ___________________________ \0_ 0 /╱\╱ _____________________ \▁︹_/

Facebook AI Research New York, USA

@vsupalov
Vladislav Supalov vsupalov
Serverless Go by day, Django & Vue when I feel like it.

Supalov Software & Services Germany

@mnielsen
Michael Nielsen mnielsen
Searching for the numinous at YC Research

San Francisco, California

@rlskoeser
Rebecca Sutton Koeser rlskoeser
Lead Developer @Princeton-CDH. Previously software engineer at @emory-libraries and contributor to @ecds, @emory-lits-labs

@Princeton-CDH

@mfrw
Muhammad Falak R Wani mfrw
GPG: 0x6C40FE13

/dev/random

@hchasestevens
H. Chase Stevens hchasestevens
Metaprogramming, natural language processing, and global optimization technique enthusiast.

Boston

@chinchang
Kushagra Gour chinchang
https://kushagra.dev

Indie Delhi, India

@tomchristie
Tom Christie tomchristie
🌼

Encode OSS Brighton, UK

@poteto
Lauren Tan poteto
▼・ᴥ・▼

@Netflix San Francisco, CA

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko
Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@rishy
Rishabh rishy
NLP Research Engineer at @factmata, Previously CTO/Deep Learning Research Engineer @neuronme

@factmata, London

@theskumar
Saurabh Kumar theskumar
Senior Software Engineer, Consultant, and open source contributor.

@Fueled New Delhi, India

@gvanrossum
Guido van Rossum gvanrossum

Dropbox, Inc. San Francisco Bay Area

@prakhar1989
Prakhar Srivastav prakhar1989

@Google at @firebase San Francisco, CA

@abhyudaypratap
Abhyuday Pratap Singh abhyudaypratap
Software Engineer

essentiasoftserv.com India

You can’t perform that action at this time.