Block or report user

Report or block xsttx

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse
@Policynotic
Policynotic
Policynotic - (n) a person who dreams of what the government could be
@danielefranceschi
Daniele Franceschi danielefranceschi
Application Architect, DevOps, Data Science, Refactor or die

Bologna, Italy

@Mnuzz
Mark Nuzz Mnuzz
Engineering Leader, @Bit-Nation

@Bit-Nation

@rflament
rflament

@centifypayments Montreal

@erwanriou
Erwan Riou erwanriou
React/Express Full Stack Software Engineer

Barcelona

@Sacajaweabcn
Mar Sacajaweabcn
We're well into the weeds now

Barcelona - Catalonia

@morrocco
Scarlett Morrocco morrocco
WAKEUP!!!

@ConnectUSDAO Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco

@sambeevors
Sam Beevors sambeevors
Front End Developer at Parallax

Parallax Leeds, UK

@felixniemeyer
fairlix felixniemeyer
Bachelor in IT-Systems Engineering at Hasso Plattner Institute, Experience in IT Business Consulting @senacor

Uni, Senacor, self-employed Munich & the rest of the world

@ooeyoshinori
ooeyoshinori

Rakuten, Inc. Tokyo

@diemesleno
Diemesleno Souza Carvalho diemesleno
Backend Python Developer at Simetric and Computer Science teacher at Instituto Federal de Educação do Triângulo Mineiro

Simetric - Desenvolvimento Web & Mobile Ituiutaba/MG

@lukax
Lucas Espindola lukax
I am passionate about working on software development and solutions for the Oil and Gas industry.

Rio de Janeiro

@jhonsu01
Jhon Supelano jhonsu01
https://sunsam.co/about-me/

Sunsam SAS Colombia

@amadeobrands
Amadeo Brands amadeobrands
I believe that cryptocurrencies are the dawn of the single greatest wealth transfer in the history of mankind.

Cyber Capital Amsterdam

@tomburgerch
Cédric Waldburger tomburgerch
👩‍🚀 dfinity.org

@dfinity Planet Earth

@awolll
awol awolll
charlatan, hippie, stray dog

@BODX Berlin

@karentamrazyan
Karen Tamrazyan karentamrazyan
Open-Sourcerer · Maker · Into Web & Mobile Apps

Freeware Lovers Internet

@jetpack3331
Jetpack jetpack3331
Front-end developer with passion into JavaScript (ReactJS, Redux), React Native, Blockchain, Ethereum

@Flexiana Prague, Czech Republic

@danielfranca
Daniel França danielfranca
Full-Stack Developer @ FeelRobotics

FeelRobotics Amsterdam, Netherlands

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@CikerDeveloper
Ciker CikerDeveloper
I am Ciker, Full-Stack Developer | Backend Developer |
@andreaswennberg
Andreas Wennberg andreaswennberg
I believe companies should exist to make the world a better place.

Uppsala, Sweden