Block or report user

Report or block yacir

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@numberly
@HanCongYang
HanCongYang HanCongYang
要学的东西还好多...

安邦保险

@tingxins
tingxins tingxins
iOS Dev @tingxins.cn

Bytedance Inc. Shenzhen, China

@pradeeprajkumar
Pradeep Rajkumar pradeeprajkumar
Software Engineer II @uber | Ex @erosnow, @sourcebits | #iOS #Swift #ObjectiveC | Cinephile | OpenSource Technology Enthusiast | Apple fanboy

Uber India

@h-o-sein
Hosein h-o-sein
Swift, Html5, PHP, C++, C, Java, JS, CSS i am Developer:))

@itips Iran

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@ShengHuaWu
ShengHuaWu ShengHuaWu
 iOS developer. Enjoy learning new things.

Berlin, Germany

@amirpirzad
amir pirzad amirpirzad
iOS Developer

Mashhad Iran

@hamam99
Hamam Nasrodin hamam99
Android Developer and Love Artificial Intelligent

Indonesia

@SlavaLoye
Slava Loye SlavaLoye
iOS Developer

Moscow

@Gruppio
Michele Gruppioni Gruppio
http://www.michelegruppioni.com

Yoox Net A Porter Bologna, Italy

@nikhilgohil11
Nikhil Gohil nikhilgohil11
iOS developer [Swift • Objective C (obj-c) • React Native • Xamarin.iOS • AR • VR] interested in AI • Machine Learning • Deep Learning • IoT
@yell0wfl4sh
yell0wfl4sh yell0wfl4sh
Though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil.

@TeamDeadNinja

@jobinsjohn
Jobins John jobinsjohn
IT Engineer | iOS | Swift | Objective-C | Mobile Applications Engineer | Tech Evangelist | Open Source Lover |

United Technical Services Abu Dhabi, United Technical Services

@AttiaMo
Attia Mo AttiaMo
iOS Developer 📱⌚️💻 Build things

Cairo, Egypt

@florianmari
Florian Mari florianmari
I make things. iOS Software Engineer

@deezer Paris, France

@andru255
Andrés Muñoz andru255
Developer | Writer

@frontend-labs Lima, Perú

@dplewis
Diamond Lewis dplewis
Will Work For Code And Vice-Versa https://paypal.me/dplewis1 Currently engaged to Mona :octocat:

UTC-6

@nfultz
Neal Fultz nfultz
Computational statistician, programmer and data scientist.

ISI Los Angeles, CA

@mattallty
Matthias ETIENNE mattallty
Deputy CTO at Accengage

@Accengage Paris, France

@lfarah
Lucas Farah lfarah
iOS Developer, Hackathon winner, open source lover, Redbull addict, college freshman, Swift enthusiast 🔶

Awesome Labs San Francisco

@kinok
kinok

@challengerdeep Paris

@pranavlathigara
Pranav Lathigara pranavlathigara
Indian,Tech. Entrepreneur, Android, Ios, Windows, Opensource Stuff, Design,IOT,Beacon,

Rajkot

@mohsinalimat
Mohsinali Matiya mohsinalimat
I am iOS Consultant and Freelance iOS Developer

Ahmedabd