Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

82 lines (81 sloc) 2.327 kb
{
"name": "mojito",
"version": "0.6.0",
"description": "Mojito provides an architecture, components and tools for developers to build complex web applications faster.",
"author": "Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
"contributors": [
"Ric Allinson <allinson@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Matt Taylor <mtaylor@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Chris Klaiber <cklaiber@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Martin Cooper <mcooper@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Isao Yagi <isao@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Michael Ridgway <mridgway@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Caridy Patino <caridy@yahoo-inc.com>"
],
"dependencies": {
"colors": "*",
"express": "2.5.10",
"glob": "~3.1.11",
"js-yaml": "1.0.2",
"jslint": "~0.1.9",
"mime": "1.2.4",
"mkdirp": ">0.3",
"request": "2.9.202",
"rimraf": ">2",
"semver": "1.0.14",
"wrench": "~1.3.9",
"ycb": "~1.0.5",
"yui": "~3.9.1",
"yuidocjs": "~0.3.14",
"yuitest": "~0.7.4",
"yuitest-coverage": "~0.0.6"
},
"keywords": [
"framework",
"webapp"
],
"main": "lib/mojito",
"directories": [
"bin",
"docs",
"lib"
],
"bin": {
"mojito": "bin/mojito"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">0.6",
"npm": ">1.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"async": "*",
"commander": "1.0.1",
"mockery": "~1.4.0",
"node-static": ">0.6.8",
"yahoo-arrow": "0.0.75",
"benchmark": "1.x"
},
"optionalDependencies": {
"phantomjs": ">=1.8.0"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "cd tests && node run.js test --browser phantomjs",
"unit": "cd tests && node run.js test -u --browser phantomjs",
"func": "cd tests && node run.js test -f --browser phantomjs",
"lint": "node bin/mojito jslint",
"docs": "node bin/mojito docs mojito"
},
"homepage": "http://developer.yahoo.com/cocktails/mojito/",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/yahoo/mojito.git"
},
"bugs": "https://github.com/yahoo/mojito/issues",
"yahoo": {
"mojito": {
"type": "bundle",
"location": "lib/app"
}
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.