Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

76 lines (75 sloc) 2.078 kB
{
"name": "mojito",
"version": "0.4.2",
"description": "Mojito provides an architecture, components and tools for developers to build complex web applications faster.",
"preferGlobal": true,
"author": "Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
"contributors": [
"Ric Allinson <allinson@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Matt Taylor <mtaylor@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Chris Klaiber <cklaiber@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Drew Folta <folta@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Martin Cooper <mcooper@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Isao Yagi <isao@yahoo-inc.com>",
"Michael Ridgway <mridgway@yahoo-inc.com>"
],
"// NOTES FOR dependencies": {
"combohandler": "TEMPORARY so we can serve the local version of YUI to the client"
},
"dependencies": {
"async": "*",
"colors": "*",
"combohandler": "0.1.x",
"commander": "1.0.1",
"connect": "1.8.2",
"express": "2.5.2",
"glob": "~3.1.11",
"jslint": "~0.1.9",
"mime": "1.2.4",
"semver": "1.0.14",
"wrench": "~1.3.9",
"ycb": "~1.0.0",
"yui": "3.x",
"yuidocjs": "~0.3.14",
"yuitest": "~0.7.4"
},
"keywords": [
"framework",
"webapp"
],
"main": "lib/index",
"directories": [
"bin",
"docs",
"lib"
],
"bin": {
"mojito": "bin/mojito"
},
"engines": {
"node": ">= 0.4.0 < 0.7.0",
"npm": ">= 1.0.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
},
"homepage": "http://developer.yahoo.com/cocktails/mojito/",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/yahoo/mojito.git"
},
"bugs": "https://github.com/yahoo/mojito/issues",
"scripts": {
"start": "./bin/mojito start",
"test": "./bin/mojito jslint -p && ./bin/mojito test"
},
"yahoo": {
"bugzilla": {
"product": "Mojito",
"component": "General"
},
"mojito": {
"type": "bundle",
"location": "lib/app"
}
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.