Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 78 lines (55 sloc) 1.885 kB
4b956bd Version bump to 20080411.
dreiss authored
1 Chad Walters <chad@powerset.com>
2 -TJSONProtocol for C++ and Java
3
c744295 Thrift: Update CONTRIBUTORS.
dreiss authored
4 Nitay <nitayj@gmail.com>
4b956bd Version bump to 20080411.
dreiss authored
5 -Support for "make check"
c744295 Thrift: Update CONTRIBUTORS.
dreiss authored
6
7 William Morgan <w@adap.tv>
4b956bd Version bump to 20080411.
dreiss authored
8 -Miscellaneous Ruby improvements
c744295 Thrift: Update CONTRIBUTORS.
dreiss authored
9
1b90162 Thrift: Revamp build to use a single configure.ac.
dreiss authored
10 Ben Maurer <bmaurer@andrew.cmu.edu>
4b956bd Version bump to 20080411.
dreiss authored
11 -Restructuring the way Autoconf is used
1b90162 Thrift: Revamp build to use a single configure.ac.
dreiss authored
12
d2ac485 Thrift: Set an svn property and updated the CONTRIBUTORS file.
dreiss authored
13 Patrick Collison <patrick@collison.ie>
4b956bd Version bump to 20080411.
dreiss authored
14 -Smalltalk bindings
d2ac485 Thrift: Set an svn property and updated the CONTRIBUTORS file.
dreiss authored
15
16 Dave Simpson <dave@powerset.com>
4b956bd Version bump to 20080411.
dreiss authored
17 -Better support for connection tracking in the C++ server
18 -Miscellaneous fixes
d2ac485 Thrift: Set an svn property and updated the CONTRIBUTORS file.
dreiss authored
19
f7ada1a Thrift: Perl HttpClient and fixes.
dreiss authored
20 Igor Afanasyev <afan@evernote.com>
21 -Perl HttpClient and bugfixes
22
07aea37 Thrift: MinGW port.
dreiss authored
23 Todd Berman <tberman@imeem.com>
4b956bd Version bump to 20080411.
dreiss authored
24 -MinGW port of the compiler
25 -C# bindings
26 -MS build task
07aea37 Thrift: MinGW port.
dreiss authored
27
e19f72f Build fixes and clock_get_time copy from paul querna
mcslee authored
28 ----------------
24b3ff9 Thrift: Put today's date as the next Thrift release.
dreiss authored
29 Release 20070917
e19f72f Build fixes and clock_get_time copy from paul querna
mcslee authored
30 ----------------
31
50ab524 Update the Thrift CONTRIBUTORS file
mcslee authored
32 Dave Engberg <engberg@gmail.com>
33 -JavaBean/JavaDoc enhancements
34
d8ff103 Merging latest minor Cocoa changes
mcslee authored
35 Andrew McGeachie <geechorama@gmail.com>
50ab524 Update the Thrift CONTRIBUTORS file
mcslee authored
36 -Cocoa/Objective-C support
37
38 Ben Maurer <bmaurer@andrew.cmu.edu>
39 -Python performance enhancements, fastbinary support
40
41 Andrew Lutomirski <andy@luto.us>
42 -Added optional/required keywords for C++ objects
43 -Added comparison operators for C++ structs
44
45 Johan Oskarsson <johan@oksarsson.nu>
46 -Java findbugs compliance fixes
47
445a497 TSocket IPv6 support for C++
mcslee authored
48 Paul Saab <ps@powerset.com>
49 -IPv6 support for TSocket in C++/Python
50
51 Kevin Clark <kevin@powerset.com>
52 -Significant overhaul of Ruby code generation and servers
53
9c5bab4 ProcessorFactory for Java
mcslee authored
54 Simon Forman <sforman@gmail.com>
55 -TProcessorFactory abstraction for Java servers
56
4939be7 Add Jake Luciani to contributors list
mcslee authored
57 Jake Luciani <jakers@gmail.com>
58 -Perl code generation, libraries, test code
59
1723380 Crazy byteswapping thrift patches from david reiss
mcslee authored
60 David Reiss <dreiss@stanford.edu>
61 -strings.h include fix for bzero
62 -endianness fixes on TBinaryProtocol double serialization
63 -improved ntohll,htonll implementation
64
65 Dan Li <dto@dev.java.net>
66 -Java TestServer and Tutorial Fixes
67
e19f72f Build fixes and clock_get_time copy from paul querna
mcslee authored
68 Kevin Ko <kevin.s.ko@gmail.com>
69 -Fix for unnecessary std::string copy construction in Protocol/Exception
70
71 Paul Querna <pquerna@apache.org>
72 -Autoconf error message fix for libevent detection
73 -clock_gettime implementation for OSX
4939be7 Add Jake Luciani to contributors list
mcslee authored
74
75 ----------------
76 Release 20070401
77 ----------------
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.