A repo to maintain records of daily work by students
Clone or download
Fetching latest commit…
Cannot retrieve the latest commit at this time.
Permalink
Type Name Latest commit message Commit time
Failed to load latest commit information.
Data Sets Added dataset for assignment 5 Jan 10, 2019
Helpful Docs and Codes
GroupFormation.ipynb
README.md Froze Final List Jan 20, 2019
_config.yml
index.html

README.md

Group Info

3rd Year

S.No. Stars ⭐️ Registration No. Name Git Repo Link
1 PCE16CE129 Abhishek Sharma https://github.com/Abhi2819sharma/MY-ML-Practice.git
2 6 PCE16CE006 Aditya Rajora https://github.com/Adityarajora/MYMLPractice
3 1 PCE16CE023 Ayush Kumar https://github.com/Ayushkr99/My-Ml-Practice
4 PCE16CE030 Chahat Jain https://github.com/Chahat1996/MY-ML-Practice.git
5 PCE16CE031 Chayan Jain
6 PCE16CE034 Diksha Bothra https://github.com/dikshabothra/My-ML-Practice
7 PCE16CE036 Disti Jain https://github.com/distijain98/mymlpractice.git
8 1 PCE16CE039 Eakta Sharma https://github.com/ekta-sharma19/MY_ML-Practice
9 PCE16CE310 Eshan Talwadiya https://github.com/eshantalwadiya12345/My-ML-Practice.git
10 PCE16CE052 Jaya Sharma https://github.com/10-jaya/my-ML-project
11 PCE16CE061 Mahima Sukhlecha https://github.com/mahima-sukhlecha/My-ML-Practice
12 PCE16CE064 Megha Gupta https://github.com/gmegha12/My-ML-practice
13 PCE16CE301 Mohit Agarwal https://github.com/manumohit/My-ML-Practice
14 2 PCE16CE068 Mohit Saini https://github.com/mohit8201/My-ML-Practice
15 4 PCE16CE075 Piyush Vaishya https://github.com/piyushvaishya/My-ML-Practice
16 PCE16CE080 Prem Singh Rathore https://github.com/rathoreprem/MY-ML-PRACTICE
17 1 PCE16CE085 Rishina Dargar https://github.com/rishinadargar/My-ML-Practice
18 PCE16CE087 Sahil Chopra https://github.com/sahilcbm/MY-ML-Practicee
19 PCE16CE088 Sakshi Agarwal https://github.com/Sakshi-Agarwal/My-ML-Practice
20 1 PCE16CE307 Sanjoli Jain https://github.com/Sanjolijain04/My-ML-Practice
21 1 PCE16CE092 Shivansh Mathur https://github.com/Shiva942/my_ML_practice
22 7 PCE16CE094 Shruti Ganeriwal https://github.com/shruti224/MyMLPractice
23 PCE16CE102 Sudhanshu Jain https://github.com/blacksag/My-ML-Practice.git
24 3 PCE16CE104 Suraj Kumar https://github.com/srj789/My-Ml-Practice
25 5 PCE16CE106 Swapnil Singh https://github.com/swapnil2306/my_ML_practice

2nd Year

S.No. Stars ⭐️ Registration No. Name Git Repo Link
1 6 PCE17CS018 Alfaij Mansuri https://github.com/alfaijmansuri/MyMLpractice
2 9 PCE17CS089 Kuldeep Tailor https://github.com/tailorkuldeep/My-ML-Practice