Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
39 lines (38 sloc) 1.11 KB
{
"name": "zookeeper"
,"description": "apache zookeeper client (zookeeper async API >= 3.4.0)"
,"version": "3.4.9-3"
,"author": "Yuri Finkelstein <yurif2003@yahoo.com>"
,"contributors": [
"Yuri Finkelstein <yurif2003@yahoo.com>"
,"Woody Anderson <woody.anderson@gmail.com>"
,"Mark Cavage <mcavage@gmail.com>"
,"Dave Dopson <ddopson@gmail.com>"
,"David Trejo <david.daniel.trejo@gmail.com>"
,"Pooya Karimian <pkarimian@sencha.com>"
,"Jakub Lekstan <kuebzky@gmail.com>"
,"Matt Lavin <matt.lavin@gmail.com>"
,"Roy Cheng <roy.b.cheng@newegg.com>"
]
,"repository": {
"type": "git"
,"url": "https://github.com/yfinkelstein/node-zookeeper"
}
,"keywords": ["apache", "zookeeper", "client"]
,"dependencies": {
"async": "~2.1.4"
,"nan": "~2.5.0"
,"lodash": "~4.17.2"
}
,"devDependencies": {
"log4js": "~1.0.1"
,"webworker": ">=0.8.4"
}
,"main": "lib/index"
,"scripts" : {
"build" : "node-gyp configure build"
,"test" : "pushd test; ./test; popd"
,"prepublish" : "./scripts/prepublish.sh"
}
,"engines": { "node": ">=0.10" }
}