Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

53 lines (46 sloc) 0.964 kB
2004-- Yi is derived from Riot <>, written by
Tuomo Valkonen.
Yi was born on October 14th, 2004
2005-- Yi is developed by Don Stewart <>
with the help of the #haskell irc community.
2007-- Yi is heavily modified by Jean-Philippe Bernardy who takes over
its maintainance
The following people have contributed patches to Yi, in alphabetical order:
Allan Clark
Alson Kemp
Andres Loeh
Andrew Birkett
Andrii Zvorygin
Bastiaan Zapf
Ben Moseley
Cale Gibbard
Corey O'Connor
Daniel McAllansmith
Don Stewart
Duncan Coutts
Fraser Wilson
Gustav Munkby
Gwern Branwen
Harald Korneliussen
Henning Guenther
Jason Dagit
Jean-Philippe Bernardy
Jens Petersen
Mario Lang
Mark Wotton
Massimiliano Gubinelli
Michael Maloney
Nicolas Pouillard
Paulo Tanimoto
Samuel Bronson
Shae Erisson
Simon Winwood
Spencer Janssen
Stefan O'Rear
Suleiman Souhlal
Thomas Schilling
Tim Newsham
Tuomo Valkonen
Vivian McPhail
Yang Zhang
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.