Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

54 lines (53 sloc) 2.127 kB
Jean-Philippe Bernardy <jeanphilippe.bernardy@gmail.com>, jeanphilippe\.bernardy@
Don Stewart <dons@cse.unsw.edu.au>, dons
Nicolas Pouillard <nicolas.pouillard@gmail.com>
Gwern Branwen <gwern0@gmail.com>, gwern
Anders Karlsson <andekar@student.chalmers.se>, andersk84
Jeff Wheeler <wheele11@illinois.edu>, jeffwheeler, jeff\@nokrev\.com
Corey O'Connor <coreyoconnor@gmail.com>
Gustav Munkby <grddev@gmail.com>, grddev
Allan Clark <a.d.clark@ed.ac.uk>
Deniz Dogan <deniz.a.m.dogan@gmail.com>
Colin McQuillan <m.niloc@gmail.com>
Kevin Ballard <kevin@sb.org>
Tuomo Valkonen <tuomov@iki.fi>
Steffen Siering <steffen.siering@gmail.com>
Krasimir Angelov <kr.angelov@gmail.com>
Krzysztof Goj <krzysztof.goj@gmail.com>
Thomas Schilling <nominolo@googlemail.com>, nominolo
Kalman Noel <noel.kalman@googlemail.com>
James Crayne <lordbrain@riseup.net>
Robin Green <greenrd@greenrd.org>
Kevin Quick <kq1quick@gmail.com>
Jeremy Wall <jwall@google.com>
Bastiaan Zapf <Zapf@students.uni-marburg.de>
Jens Petersen <petersen@haskell.org>
Wen Pu <dexterpu@gmail.com>
Stefan O'Rear <stefanor@cox.net>
Ben Moseley <ben@moseley.name>
David Waern <david.waern@gmail.com>
Sasha Rush <sasha.rush@gmail.com>
Michal J Gajda <mjgajda@gmail.com>
Jens Petersen <juhp AT haskell.org>, juhp
Simon Winwood <sjw@cse.unsw.edu.au>, sjw
Anders Conbere <aconbere@conbere.org>
Alson Kemp <alson@alsonkemp.com>
Christopher Rodrigues <cirodrig@crhc.illinois.edu>
Andrii Zvorygin <andrii.z@gmail.com>
Daniel McAllansmith <dm.maillists@gmail.com>, dm\.maillists
Gale Gibbard <cgibbard@gmail.com>
Stephane Payrard <cognominal@gmail.com>
Jason Foutz <jfoutz@gmail.com>
Massimiliano Gubinelli <m.gubinelli@gmail.com>
Mario Lang <mlang@delysid.org>
Mark Wotton <mwotton@gmail.com>
Tim Newsham <newsham@lava.net>
Scott Williams <scottw@artesiancode.com>
Shae Erisson <shae@ScannedInAvian.com>
Sjur G. Karevoll <sjurberengal@gmail.com>
Michael Maloney <tactics40@gmail.com>
Harald Korneliussen <vintermann@gmail.com>
Stanislaw Pitucha <viraptor@gmail.com>
Vivian McPhail <vivian.mcphail@paradise.net.nz>
Andrew Birkett <andy@nobugs.org>
Tristan Allwood <tora@zonetora.co.uk>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.