Block or report user

Report or block yildizberkay

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@ITUNuclearLab @likeyoyo @RadidRFID
@Numankacar
Numan Kaçar Numankacar
HR Business Partner | Technology @Trendyol

@Trendyol İstanbul

@faruktoptas
Faruk Toptaş faruktoptas
Android Developer

Istanbul

@eluleci
Emrullah Lüleci eluleci
Co-founder of Mentornity, Software Engineer

Mentornity London

@Sentdex
Harrison Sentdex

YouTube.com/Sentdex Texas

@envergokmen
envergokmen
i'm working on .net, c#, js, html, css but also like linux and raspberry. interesting ruby and pyhton

http://www.sorsware.com

@biomassives
G. Willson biomassives
Coding for a better world, better team dynamics, better awareness of social concerns, better relationship to our natural environment, a healthier future vision.

Biomassives Group Ltd. Nederland, Colorado

@angusshire
Angus Hung angusshire

UC Berkeley Berkeley, CA

@fin1te
Jack fin1te

United Kingdom

@ahmetaa
Ahmet A. Akın ahmetaa
Developer and father of two.

Turkey

@aligundogdu
Ali GÜNDOĞDU aligundogdu
Developer @Projekod (Php, Javascript,Css) symfony, vuejs

Projekod Yazılım Denizli / Turkey

@emre
Emre Yılmaz emre
;_;

Istanbul / Turkey

@cpojer
Christoph Nakazawa cpojer
Formerly Pojer · 👨🏻‍💻 Engineering Manager at Facebook · 🚇 Metro · 🃏 Jest · 📦 Yarn

Facebook Facebook

@alex-cory
Alex Cory alex-cory
ʕ•̫͡•ʔ-̫͡-ʕ•͓͡•ʔ-̫͡-ʕ•̫͡•ʔ

@TableCo San Francisco, CA

@brunocasanova
Bruno Casanova brunocasanova

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@cusspvz
José Moreira cusspvz
Want to offer me a cup of coffee? BTC: 1KVXAKkU5Yh5xm9g1YvzkWxmBnRT97yC9w

Póvoa de Varzim, Porto, Portugal

@sebastiandeutsch
Sebastian Deutsch sebastiandeutsch
Founder of 9elements - chief instigator with React and Rails. Maintainer of reactjs.de.

9elements.com Bochum

@petehunt
Pete Hunt petehunt
CEO @ Smyte, ex-React team at Facebook

Smyte San Francisco, CA

@jamesgpearce
James Pearce jamesgpearce

Facebook Palo Alto, California

@lepture
Hsiaoming Yang lepture

@hsiaoming China & Japan

@mdo
Mark Otto mdo
Senior Director of Design at @github. Creator of Bootstrap (@twbs). Previously at Twitter. Huge nerd.

GitHub San Francisco, CA

@fatiherikli
Fatih Erikli fatiherikli
Sociology Student

@yogurt-cultures atlantis

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@sinan
Sinan Yasar sinan
cto & co-founder @koding

Koding San Francisco

@Integralist
Mark McDonnell Integralist
Staff Software Engineer @buzzfeed. Former: @bbc, @StormCreative.

London

@fatihpense
Fatih Pense fatihpense
let's talk! with or without code...

Istanbul, Turkey

@zackbloom
Zack Bloom zackbloom

Cloudflare San Francisco

@rakyll
JBD rakyll
Keeping things boring.

@google

@eyupatis
Eyüp Atiş eyupatis

Paraşüt İstanbul, Turkey

@furkanayhan
Furkan Ayhan furkanayhan
Computer Engineer - Software Developer

@parasutcom Istanbul, Turkey

@aykutfarsak
Aykut Farsak aykutfarsak

Peak Games Istanbul / Turkey