Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
tree: b7cd781dda
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

32 lines (30 sloc) 1.503 kB
(no author) = No Author <noauthor@noemail.com>
arevalo = Gabriela Arevalo <gabriela.b.arevalo@gmail.com>
bergel = Alexandre Bergel <alexandre@bergel.eu>
black = Andrew P. Black <black@cs.pdx.edu>
cassou = Damien Cassou <damien.cassou@gmail.com>
CesarBallardini = Cesar Ballardini <cesar.ballardini@gmail.com>
denker = Marcus Denker <marcus.denker@inria.fr>
dpollet = Damien Pollet <damien.pollet@inria.fr>
ducasse = Stéphane Ducasse <stephane.ducasse@gmail.com>
fbdo = Fábio Braga de Oliveira <fabio.braga@gmail.com>
hugoruscitti = Hugo Rusciti <hugoruscitti@gmail.com>
jannick = Jannik Laval <jannik.laval@inria.fr>
jressia = Jorge Ressia <jorge.ressia@gmail.com>
luc = Luc Fabresse <luc.fabresse@gmail.com>
marianopeck = Mariano Martinez Peck <marianopeck@gmail.com>
mars = Martial Boniou <Martial.Boniou@gmx.com>
MirianQ = Mirian Quinteros <mn_quinteros@yahoo.com.ar>
msuen = Mathieu Suen <mathk.sue@gmail.com>
NicoPaez = Nicolas Paez <nicopaez@gmail.com>
noury = Noury Bouraqadi <bouraqadi@gmail.com>
oscar = Oscar Nierstrasz <oscar@iam.unibe.ch>
plalloni = Pablo Lalloni <plalloni@gmail.com>
plantec = Alain Plantec <alain.plantec@free.fr>
ramix = Rene Mages <rmages@linux-azur.org>
renggli = Lukas Renggli <lukas.renggli@gmail.com>
rfreudenberg = Rita Freudenberg <rita@isg.cs.uni-magdeburg.de>
rluque = Rafael Luque <rafael.luque.leiva@gmail.com>
roethlis = David Röthlisberger <roethlis@iam.unibe.ch>
serge = Serge Stinckwich <serge.stinckwich@gmail.com>
wuyts = Roel Wuyts <wuytsr@imec.be>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.