Permalink
Browse files

Add 'deps/zeromq/' from commit 'f331c4674a5820b6ed42bb5126ae7bb741554…

…b5a'

git-subtree-dir: deps/zeromq
git-subtree-mainline: 125de4a
git-subtree-split: f331c46
  • Loading branch information...
2 parents 125de4a + f331c46 commit 34b487df63b17f42a3987c769e272936ba5687d2 Yurii Rashkovskii committed Apr 24, 2012
Showing with 37,053 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +63 −0 deps/zeromq/.gitignore
  2. +2 −0 deps/zeromq/.hgeol
  3. +102 −0 deps/zeromq/AUTHORS
  4. +674 −0 deps/zeromq/COPYING
  5. +206 −0 deps/zeromq/COPYING.LESSER
  6. +239 −0 deps/zeromq/INSTALL
  7. +56 −0 deps/zeromq/MAINTAINERS
  8. +42 −0 deps/zeromq/Makefile.am
  9. +400 −0 deps/zeromq/NEWS
  10. +39 −0 deps/zeromq/README
  11. +794 −0 deps/zeromq/acinclude.m4
  12. +45 −0 deps/zeromq/autogen.sh
  13. +40 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/Android.mk
  14. +1 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/Application.mk
  15. +10 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/Makefile
  16. +52 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/build.sh
  17. +26 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/clean.sh
  18. +1 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/include/platform.hpp
  19. +229 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/include/platform_android.hpp
  20. +43 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/clear.c
  21. +55 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/compare.c
  22. +45 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/copy.c
  23. +680 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/gen_uuid.c
  24. +92 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/gen_uuid_nt.c
  25. +48 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/isnull.c
  26. +69 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/pack.c
  27. +79 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/parse.c
  28. +63 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/unpack.c
  29. +76 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/unparse.c
  30. +103 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/uuid.h
  31. +59 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/uuidP.h
  32. +171 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/uuid_time.c
  33. +54 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/android/uuid/uuidd.h
  34. +10 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/Makefile.am
  35. +176 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/c_local_lat/c_local_lat.vcproj
  36. +176 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/c_local_thr/c_local_thr.vcproj
  37. +176 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/c_remote_lat/c_remote_lat.vcproj
  38. +176 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/c_remote_thr/c_remote_thr.vcproj
  39. +174 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/inproc_lat/inproc_lat.vcproj
  40. +174 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/inproc_thr/inproc_thr.vcproj
  41. +787 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/libzmq/libzmq.vcproj
  42. +89 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/msvc.sln
  43. +32 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/msvc/platform.hpp
  44. +139 −0 deps/zeromq/builds/redhat/zeromq.spec.in
  45. +404 −0 deps/zeromq/configure.in
  46. +46 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/Makefile.am
  47. +56 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/asciidoc.conf
  48. +217 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq.txt
  49. +92 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_bind.txt
  50. +51 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_close.txt
  51. +90 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_connect.txt
  52. +211 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_cpp.txt
  53. +124 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_device.txt
  54. +1 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_epgm.txt
  55. +49 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_errno.txt
  56. +438 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_getsockopt.txt
  57. +50 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_init.txt
  58. +88 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_inproc.txt
  59. +79 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_ipc.txt
  60. +54 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_close.txt
  61. +56 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_copy.txt
  62. +47 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_data.txt
  63. +64 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_init.txt
  64. +82 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_init_data.txt
  65. +57 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_init_size.txt
  66. +51 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_move.txt
  67. +47 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_msg_size.txt
  68. +162 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_pgm.txt
  69. +131 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_poll.txt
  70. +120 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_recv.txt
  71. +119 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_send.txt
  72. +413 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_setsockopt.txt
  73. +341 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_socket.txt
  74. +54 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_strerror.txt
  75. +161 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_tcp.txt
  76. +64 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_term.txt
  77. +53 −0 deps/zeromq/doc/zmq_version.txt
  78. +8 −0 deps/zeromq/foreign/openpgm/Makefile.am
  79. BIN deps/zeromq/foreign/openpgm/libpgm-5.1.118~dfsg.tar.gz
  80. +2,923 −0 deps/zeromq/foreign/xmlParser/xmlParser.cpp
  81. +762 −0 deps/zeromq/foreign/xmlParser/xmlParser.hpp
  82. +271 −0 deps/zeromq/include/zmq.h
  83. +349 −0 deps/zeromq/include/zmq.hpp
  84. +64 −0 deps/zeromq/include/zmq_utils.h
  85. +21 −0 deps/zeromq/perf/Makefile.am
  86. +232 −0 deps/zeromq/perf/inproc_lat.cpp
  87. +246 −0 deps/zeromq/perf/inproc_thr.cpp
  88. +108 −0 deps/zeromq/perf/local_lat.cpp
  89. +138 −0 deps/zeromq/perf/local_thr.cpp
  90. +121 −0 deps/zeromq/perf/remote_lat.cpp
  91. +104 −0 deps/zeromq/perf/remote_thr.cpp
  92. +158 −0 deps/zeromq/src/Makefile.am
  93. +147 −0 deps/zeromq/src/array.hpp
  94. +164 −0 deps/zeromq/src/atomic_counter.hpp
  95. +159 −0 deps/zeromq/src/atomic_ptr.hpp
  96. +38 −0 deps/zeromq/src/blob.hpp
  97. +143 −0 deps/zeromq/src/clock.cpp
  98. +60 −0 deps/zeromq/src/clock.hpp
  99. +39 −0 deps/zeromq/src/command.cpp
  100. +147 −0 deps/zeromq/src/command.hpp
  101. +95 −0 deps/zeromq/src/config.hpp
  102. +119 −0 deps/zeromq/src/connect_session.cpp
  103. +65 −0 deps/zeromq/src/connect_session.hpp
  104. +324 −0 deps/zeromq/src/ctx.cpp
  105. +159 −0 deps/zeromq/src/ctx.hpp
  106. +129 −0 deps/zeromq/src/decoder.cpp
  107. +207 −0 deps/zeromq/src/decoder.hpp
  108. +134 −0 deps/zeromq/src/device.cpp
  109. +32 −0 deps/zeromq/src/device.hpp
  110. +190 −0 deps/zeromq/src/devpoll.cpp
  111. +100 −0 deps/zeromq/src/devpoll.hpp
  112. +200 −0 deps/zeromq/src/dist.cpp
  113. +90 −0 deps/zeromq/src/dist.hpp
  114. +90 −0 deps/zeromq/src/encoder.cpp
  115. +184 −0 deps/zeromq/src/encoder.hpp
  116. +177 −0 deps/zeromq/src/epoll.cpp
  117. +96 −0 deps/zeromq/src/epoll.hpp
  118. +251 −0 deps/zeromq/src/err.cpp
  119. +150 −0 deps/zeromq/src/err.hpp
  120. +45 −0 deps/zeromq/src/fd.hpp
  121. +164 −0 deps/zeromq/src/fq.cpp
  122. +80 −0 deps/zeromq/src/fq.hpp
  123. +119 −0 deps/zeromq/src/gcc_421_char_traits.hpp
  124. +53 −0 deps/zeromq/src/i_engine.hpp
  125. +50 −0 deps/zeromq/src/i_inout.hpp
  126. +46 −0 deps/zeromq/src/i_poll_events.hpp
  127. +107 −0 deps/zeromq/src/io_object.cpp
  128. +78 −0 deps/zeromq/src/io_object.hpp
  129. +109 −0 deps/zeromq/src/io_thread.cpp
  130. +88 −0 deps/zeromq/src/io_thread.hpp
  131. +369 −0 deps/zeromq/src/ip.cpp
  132. +70 −0 deps/zeromq/src/ip.hpp
  133. +203 −0 deps/zeromq/src/kqueue.cpp
  134. +103 −0 deps/zeromq/src/kqueue.hpp
  135. +174 −0 deps/zeromq/src/lb.cpp
  136. +79 −0 deps/zeromq/src/lb.hpp
  137. +10 −0 deps/zeromq/src/libzmq.pc.in
  138. +33 −0 deps/zeromq/src/likely.hpp
  139. +87 −0 deps/zeromq/src/mailbox.cpp
  140. +74 −0 deps/zeromq/src/mailbox.hpp
  141. +52 −0 deps/zeromq/src/msg_content.hpp
  142. +121 −0 deps/zeromq/src/mutex.hpp
  143. +85 −0 deps/zeromq/src/named_session.cpp
  144. +57 −0 deps/zeromq/src/named_session.hpp
  145. +467 −0 deps/zeromq/src/object.cpp
  146. +127 −0 deps/zeromq/src/object.hpp
  147. +385 −0 deps/zeromq/src/options.cpp
  148. +91 −0 deps/zeromq/src/options.hpp
  149. +214 −0 deps/zeromq/src/own.cpp
  150. +140 −0 deps/zeromq/src/own.hpp
  151. +180 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pair.cpp
  152. +76 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pair.hpp
  153. +259 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pgm_receiver.cpp
  154. +129 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pgm_receiver.hpp
  155. +215 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pgm_sender.cpp
  156. +105 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pgm_sender.hpp
  157. +705 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pgm_socket.cpp
  158. +119 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pgm_socket.hpp
  159. +409 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pipe.cpp
  160. +214 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pipe.hpp
  161. +180 −0 deps/zeromq/src/poll.cpp
  162. +104 −0 deps/zeromq/src/poll.hpp
  163. +73 −0 deps/zeromq/src/poller.hpp
  164. +99 −0 deps/zeromq/src/poller_base.cpp
  165. +84 −0 deps/zeromq/src/poller_base.hpp
  166. +31 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pub.cpp
  167. +44 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pub.hpp
  168. +61 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pull.cpp
  169. +60 −0 deps/zeromq/src/pull.hpp
  170. +62 −0 deps/zeromq/src/push.cpp
  171. +59 −0 deps/zeromq/src/push.hpp
  172. +121 −0 deps/zeromq/src/reaper.cpp
  173. +77 −0 deps/zeromq/src/reaper.hpp
  174. +131 −0 deps/zeromq/src/rep.cpp
  175. +59 −0 deps/zeromq/src/rep.hpp
  176. +125 −0 deps/zeromq/src/req.cpp
  177. +58 −0 deps/zeromq/src/req.hpp
  178. +212 −0 deps/zeromq/src/select.cpp
  179. +116 −0 deps/zeromq/src/select.hpp
  180. +189 −0 deps/zeromq/src/semaphore.hpp
  181. +347 −0 deps/zeromq/src/session.cpp
  182. +150 −0 deps/zeromq/src/session.hpp
  183. +344 −0 deps/zeromq/src/signaler.cpp
  184. +63 −0 deps/zeromq/src/signaler.hpp
  185. +861 −0 deps/zeromq/src/socket_base.cpp
  186. +207 −0 deps/zeromq/src/socket_base.hpp
  187. +63 −0 deps/zeromq/src/stdint.hpp
  188. +75 −0 deps/zeromq/src/sub.cpp
  189. +50 −0 deps/zeromq/src/sub.hpp
  190. +323 −0 deps/zeromq/src/swap.cpp
  191. +123 −0 deps/zeromq/src/swap.hpp
  192. +312 −0 deps/zeromq/src/tcp_connecter.cpp
  193. +81 −0 deps/zeromq/src/tcp_connecter.hpp
  194. +371 −0 deps/zeromq/src/tcp_listener.cpp
  195. +73 −0 deps/zeromq/src/tcp_listener.hpp
  196. +239 −0 deps/zeromq/src/tcp_socket.cpp
  197. +72 −0 deps/zeromq/src/tcp_socket.hpp
  198. +99 −0 deps/zeromq/src/thread.cpp
  199. +78 −0 deps/zeromq/src/thread.hpp
  200. +41 −0 deps/zeromq/src/transient_session.cpp
  201. +52 −0 deps/zeromq/src/transient_session.hpp
  202. +206 −0 deps/zeromq/src/trie.cpp
  203. +62 −0 deps/zeromq/src/trie.hpp
  204. +241 −0 deps/zeromq/src/uuid.cpp
  205. +116 −0 deps/zeromq/src/uuid.hpp
  206. +177 −0 deps/zeromq/src/windows.hpp
  207. +99 −0 deps/zeromq/src/wire.hpp
  208. +76 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xpub.cpp
  209. +61 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xpub.hpp
  210. +332 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xrep.cpp
  211. +116 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xrep.hpp
  212. +74 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xreq.cpp
  213. +65 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xreq.hpp
  214. +172 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xsub.cpp
  215. +80 −0 deps/zeromq/src/xsub.hpp
  216. +209 −0 deps/zeromq/src/ypipe.hpp
  217. +198 −0 deps/zeromq/src/yqueue.hpp
  218. +808 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq.cpp
  219. +166 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_connecter.cpp
  220. +92 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_connecter.hpp
  221. +220 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_engine.cpp
  222. +87 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_engine.hpp
  223. +216 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_init.cpp
  224. +93 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_init.hpp
  225. +78 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_listener.cpp
  226. +67 −0 deps/zeromq/src/zmq_listener.hpp
  227. +32 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/Makefile.am
  228. +68 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_hwm.cpp
  229. +31 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_pair_inproc.cpp
  230. +31 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_pair_ipc.cpp
  231. +31 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_pair_tcp.cpp
  232. +31 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_reqrep_inproc.cpp
  233. +31 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_reqrep_ipc.cpp
  234. +31 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_reqrep_tcp.cpp
  235. +87 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_shutdown_stress.cpp
  236. +125 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/test_timeo.cpp
  237. +130 −0 deps/zeromq/tests/testutil.hpp
  238. +21 −0 deps/zeromq/version.sh
View
@@ -0,0 +1,63 @@
+syntax: glob # for hg-git users
+Makefile
+Makefile.in
+configure
+libtool
+config
+config.status
+config.log
+aclocal.m4
+autom4te.cache
+*.o
+*.gcno
+*.class
+*.ncb
+*.lo
+*.loT
+*.la
+*.html
+*.pdf
+*.ps
+.*
+*~
+.*~
+tests/test_pair_inproc
+tests/test_pair_ipc
+tests/test_pair_tcp
+tests/test_reqrep_inproc
+tests/test_reqrep_ipc
+tests/test_reqrep_tcp
+tests/test_shutdown_stress
+tests/test_hwm
+tests/test_timeo
+src/platform.hpp*
+src/stamp-h1
+devices/zmq_forwarder/zmq_forwarder
+devices/zmq_queue/zmq_queue
+devices/zmq_streamer/zmq_streamer
+perf/local_lat
+perf/local_thr
+perf/remote_lat
+perf/remote_thr
+perf/inproc_lat
+perf/inproc_thr
+doc/*.1
+doc/*.3
+doc/*.7
+doc/*.html
+doc/*.xml
+src/libzmq.pc
+bin/
+lib/
+builds/msvc/*.suo
+builds/msvc/*/*.user
+builds/msvc/*/Debug
+builds/msvc/*/Release
+foreign/openpgm/*
+!foreign/openpgm/*.tar.bz2
+!foreign/openpgm/*.tar.gz
+!foreign/openpgm/Makefile.am
+zeromq-*.tar.gz
+zeromq-*.zip
+builds/redhat/zeromq.spec
+
View
@@ -0,0 +1,2 @@
+[patterns]
+** = native
View
@@ -0,0 +1,102 @@
+Contributors
+============
+
+AJ Lewis <aj.lewis@quantum.com>
+Alexej Lotz <alexej.lotz@arcor.de>
+Asko Kauppi <askok@dnainternet.net>
+Barak Amar <barak.amar@gmail.com>
+Bernd Prager <bernd@prager.ws>
+Bernd Melchers <melchers@ZEDAT.FU-Berlin.DE>
+Bob Beaty <rbeaty@peak6.com>
+Brian Buchanan <bwb@holo.org>
+Brett Cameron <Brett.Cameron@hp.com>
+Burak Arslan <burak-github@arskom.com.tr>
+Carl Clemens <carlclemens1@yahoo.com>
+Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>
+Chris Rempel <csrl@gmx.com>
+Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
+Christian Gudrian <christian.gudrian@fluidon.com>
+Conrad D. Steenberg <conrad.steenberg@caltech.edu>
+Dhammika Pathirana <dhammika@gmail.com>
+Dhruva Krishnamurthy <dhruva@ymail.com>
+Dirk O. Kaar <dok@dok-net.net>
+Douglas Creager <douglas.creager@redjack.com>
+Erich Heine <sophacles@gmail.com>
+Erik Rigtorp <erik@rigtorp.com>
+Frank Denis <zeromq@pureftpd.org>
+George Neill <georgen@neillnet.com>
+Gerard Toonstra <gtoonstra@gmail.com>
+Gonzalo Diethelm <gdiethelm@dcv.cl>
+Guido Goldstein <zmq@a-nugget.de>
+Ilja Golshtein <ilejncs@narod.ru>
+Ivo Danihelka <ivo@danihelka.net>
+Jacob Rideout <jacob.rideout@returnpath.net>
+Joe Thornber <joe.thornber@gmail.com>
+Jon Dyte <jon@totient.co.uk>
+Kamil Shakirov <kamils80@gmail.com>
+Marc Rossi <mrossi19@gmail.com>
+Martin Hurton <hurtonm@gmail.com>
+Martin Lucina <mato@kotelna.sk>
+Martin Pales <m.pales@gmail.com>
+Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
+Matus Hamorsky <mhamorsky@gmail.com>
+Max Wolf <YIDIEPXGXGPN@spammotel.com>
+McClain Looney <m@loonsoft.com>
+Michael Compton <michael.compton@littleedge.co.uk>
+Mikael Helbo Kjaer <mhk@designtech.dk>
+Mikko Koppanen <mkoppanen@php.net>
+Min Ragan-Kelley <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
+Neale Ferguson <neale@sinenomine.net>
+Nir Soffer <nirsof@gmail.com>
+Paul Betts <paul@paulbetts.org>
+Paul Colomiets <pc@gafol.net>
+Pavel Gushcha <pavimus@gmail.com>
+Pavol Malosek <malosek@fastmq.com>
+Peter Bourgon <peter.bourgon@gmail.com>
+Philip Kovacs <phil@philkovacs.com>
+Pieter Hintjens <ph@imatix.com>
+Piotr Trojanek <piotr.trojanek@gmail.com>
+Robert G. Jakabosky <bobby@sharedrealm.com>
+Sebastian Otaegui <feniix@gmail.com>
+Steven McCoy <steven.mccoy@miru.hk>
+Stuart Webster <sw_webster@hotmail.com>
+Tamara Kustarova <kustarova.tamara@gmail.com>
+Taras Shpot <taras.shpot@eleks.com>
+Tero Marttila <terom@fixme.fi>
+Terry Wilson <terry@logivox.net>
+Thijs Terlouw <thijsterlouw@gmail.com>
+Toralf Wittner <toralf.wittner@gmail.com>
+Tore Halvorsen <tore.halvorsen@gmail.com>
+Vitaly Mayatskikh <v.mayatskih@gmail.com>
+Ghislain Putois <ghpu@infonie.fr>
+William Roberts <bill.c.roberts@gmail.com>
+Botond Ballo <botond_ballo@yahoo.ca>
+
+
+Credits
+=======
+
+Aamir Mohammad <aamirjvm@gmail.com>
+Adrian von Bidder <avbidder@fortytwo.ch>
+Aleksey Yeschenko <aleksey@yeschenko.com>
+Alessio Spadaro <alessio.spadaro@finservice.com>
+Alexander Majorov <alexander.majorov@intel.com>
+Anh Vu <vietanh.vu@m4x.org>
+Bernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hp.com>
+Brian Granger <ellisonbg.net@gmail.com>
+Carsten Dinkelmann <din@foobar-cpa.de>
+David Bahi <dbahi@novell.com>
+Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
+Evgueny Khartchenko <Evgueny.Khartchenko@intel.com>
+Frank Vanden Berghen <frank@applied-mathematics.net>
+John Apps <john.apps@hp.com>
+Markus Fischer <markus.fischer@hpc-solutions.com>
+Matt Muggeridge <Matt.Muggeridge@hp.com>
+Michael Santy <Michael.Santy@dynetics.com>
+Oleg Sevostyanov <oleg.sev@gmail.com>
+Paulo Henrique Silva <ph.silva@gmail.com>
+Peter Busser <busserpeter@gmail.com>
+Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com>
+Robert Zhang <robert@scout-trading.com>
+Toralf Wittner <toralf.wittner@gmail.com>
+
Oops, something went wrong.

0 comments on commit 34b487d

Please sign in to comment.