Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
137 lines (133 sloc) 6.97 KB
yt is a group effort.
Contributors:
Tom Abel (tabel@slac.stanford.edu)
Gabriel Altay (gabriel.altay@gmail.com)
Kenza Arraki (karraki@nmsu.edu)
Kirk Barrow (kssbarrow@gatech.edu)
Ricarda Beckmann (ricarda.beckmann@astro.ox.ac.uk)
Christoph Behrens (cbehren2@gwdu101.global.gwdg.cluster)
Elliott Biondo (biondo@wisc.edu)
Alex Bogert (fbogert@ucsc.edu)
Josh Borrow (joshua.borrow@durham.ac.uk)
Robert Bradshaw (robertwb@gmail.com)
André-Patrick Bubel (code@andre-bubel.de)
Corentin Cadiou (corentin.cadiou@iap.fr)
Pengfei Chen (madcpf@gmail.com)
Yi-Hao Chen (ychen@astro.wisc.edu)
Yi-Hao Chen (yihaochentw@gmail.com)
Salvatore Cielo (cielo@iap.fr)
David Collins (dcollins4096@gmail.com)
Marianne Corvellec (marianne.corvellec@ens-lyon.org)
Jared Coughlin (jcoughl2@nd.edu)
Brian Crosby (bcrosby.bd@gmail.com)
Weiguang Cui (weiguang.cui@uwa.edu.au)
Andrew Cunningham (ajcunn@gmail.com)
Bili Dong (qobilidop@gmail.com)
Donald E Willcox (eugene.willcox@gmail.com)
Nicholas Earl (nchlsearl@gmail.com)
Hilary Egan (hilaryye@gmail.com)
Daniel Fenn (df11c@my.fsu.edu)
John Forbes (jcforbes@ucsc.edu)
Enrico Garaldi (egaraldi@uni-bonn.de)
Sam Geen (samgeen@gmail.com)
Austin Gilbert (agilbert39@gatech.edu)
Adam Ginsburg (keflavich@gmail.com)
Nick Gnedin (ngnedin@gmail.com)
Nathan Goldbaum (ngoldbau@illinois.edu)
William Gray (graywilliamj@gmail.com)
Philipp Grete (mail@pgrete.de)
Max Gronke (max.groenke@gmail.com)
Markus Haider (markus.haider@uibk.ac.at)
Eric Hallman (hallman13@gmail.com)
David Hannasch (David.A.Hannasch@gmail.com)
Stephanie Ho (stephaniehkho@gmail.com)
Axel Huebl (a.huebl@hzdr.de)
Cameron Hummels (chummels@gmail.com)
Suoqing Ji (jisuoqing@gmail.com)
Allyson Julian (astrohckr@gmail.com)
Anni Järvenpää (anni.jarvenpaa@gmail.com)
Christian Karch (chiffre@posteo.de)
Max Katz (maximilian.katz@stonybrook.edu)
BW Keller (kellerbw@mcmaster.ca)
Ashley Kelly (a.j.kelly@durham.ac.uk)
Chang-Goo Kim (changgoo@princeton.edu)
Ji-hoon Kim (me@jihoonkim.org)
Steffen Klemer (sklemer@phys.uni-goettingen.de)
Fabian Koller (anokfireball@posteo.de)
Claire Kopenhafer (clairekope@gmail.com)
Kacper Kowalik (xarthisius.kk@gmail.com)
Matthew Krafczyk (krafczyk.matthew@gmail.com)
Mark Krumholz (mkrumhol@ucsc.edu)
Michael Kuhlen (mqk@astro.berkeley.edu)
Avik Laha (al3510@moose.cc.columbia.edu)
Meagan Lang (langmm.astro@gmail.com)
Erwin Lau (ethlau@gmail.com)
Doris Lee (dorislee@berkeley.edu)
Eve Lee (elee@cita.utoronto.ca)
Sam Leitner (sam.leitner@gmail.com)
Yuan Li (yuan@astro.columbia.edu)
Alex Lindsay (al007@illinois.edu)
Yingchao Lu (yingchao.lu@gmail.com)
Yinghe Lu (yinghelu@lbl.gov)
Chris Malone (chris.m.malone@gmail.com)
John McCann (mccann@ucsb.edu)
Jonah Miller (jonah.maxwell.miller@gmail.com)
Joshua Moloney (joshua.moloney@colorado.edu)
Christopher Moody (cemoody@ucsc.edu)
Chris Moody (juxtaposicion@gmail.com)
Stuart Mumford (stuart@mumford.me.uk)
Madicken Munk (madicken.munk@gmail.com)
Andrew Myers (atmyers2@gmail.com)
Jill Naiman (jnaiman@cfa.harvard.edu)
Desika Narayanan (dnarayan@haverford.edu)
Kaylea Nelson (kaylea.nelson@yale.edu)
Brian O'Shea (oshea@msu.edu)
J.S. Oishi (jsoishi@gmail.com)
JC Passy (jcpassy@uvic.ca)
Hugo Pfister (pfister@loginhz02.iap.fr)
David Pérez-Suárez (dps.helio@gmail.com)
John Regan (john.regan@helsinki.fi)
Mark Richardson (Mark.Richardson.Work@gmail.com)
Sherwood Richers (srichers@tapir.caltech.edu)
Thomas Robitaille (thomas.robitaille@gmail.com)
Anna Rosen (rosen@ucolick.org)
Chuck Rozhon (rozhon2@illinois.edu)
Douglas Rudd (drudd@uchicago.edu)
Rafael Ruggiero (rafael.ruggiero@usp.br)
Hsi-Yu Schive (hyschive@gmail.com)
Anthony Scopatz (scopatz@gmail.com)
Noel Scudder (noel.scudder@stonybrook.edu)
Patrick Shriwise (shriwise@wisc.edu)
Devin Silvia (devin.silvia@gmail.com)
Abhishek Singh (abhisheksing@umass.edu)
Sam Skillman (samskillman@gmail.com)
Stephen Skory (s@skory.us)
Joseph Smidt (josephsmidt@gmail.com)
Aaron Smith (asmith@astro.as.utexas.edu)
Britton Smith (brittonsmith@gmail.com)
Geoffrey So (gsiisg@gmail.com)
Josh Soref (jsoref@users.noreply.github.com)
Antoine Strugarek (antoine.strugarek@cea.fr)
Elizabeth Tasker (tasker@astro1.sci.hokudai.ac.jp)
Ben Thompson (bthompson2090@gmail.com)
Benjamin Thompson (bthompson2090@gmail.com)
Robert Thompson (rthompsonj@gmail.com)
Joseph Tomlinson (jmtomlinson95@gmail.com)
Stephanie Tonnesen (stonnes@gmail.com)
Matthew Turk (matthewturk@gmail.com)
Miguel de Val-Borro (miguel.deval@gmail.com)
Kausik Venkat (kvenkat2@illinois.edu)
Casey W. Stark (caseywstark@gmail.com)
Rick Wagner (rwagner@physics.ucsd.edu)
Mike Warren (mswarren@gmail.com)
Charlie Watson (charlie.watson95@gmail.com)
Andrew Wetzel (andrew.wetzel@yale.edu)
John Wise (jwise@physics.gatech.edu)
Michael Zingale (michael.zingale@stonybrook.edu)
John ZuHone (jzuhone@gmail.com)
Several items included in the yt/extern directory were written by other
individuals and may bear their own license, including the progressbar module by
Nilton Volpato. The PasteBin interface code (as well as the PasteBin itself)
was written by the Pocoo collective (pocoo.org).
developed by Oliver Hahn.
Thanks to everyone for all your contributions!