Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

78 lines (77 sloc) 2.481 kb
{
"name": "yuidocjs",
"version": "0.3.39",
"description": "YUIDoc, YUI's JavaScript Documentation engine.",
"author": "Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com>",
"bugs": { "url" : "http://github.com/yui/yuidoc/issues" },
"contributors": [
{ "name": "Adam Moore", "email": "amoore@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Ryan Grove", "email": "ryan@wonko.com" },
{ "name": "Eric Ferraiuolo", "email": "eferraiuolo@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Felipe Gasper", "email": "felipe@cpanel.net" },
{ "name": "Evan Goer", "email": "evan@goer.org" },
{ "name": "Alberto Gragera", "email": "albgra@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Pat Cavit", "email": "pcavit@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "Kazuhito Hokamura", "email": "k.hokamura@gmail.com" },
{ "name": "prodaea", "email": "rlee@etherealnation.net" },
{ "name": "Wei Wang", "email": "weiwang85@gmail.com" }
],
"engines": {
"node" : ">=0.4.0"
},
"keywords": [
"yui",
"jsdoc",
"coffeescript",
"api",
"documentation",
"javadoc",
"docs",
"apidocs"
],
"main": "./lib/index",
"bin" : { "yuidoc" : "./lib/cli.js" },
"dependencies": {
"yui": "3.9.0pr1",
"rimraf": "~2.0.0",
"node-markdown": "~0.1.0",
"minimatch": "~0.1.0",
"graceful-fs": ">=1.1.1",
"express": "~2.5.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"ytestrunner": "~0.3.3",
"yuitest": ">=0.7.3",
"selleck": "~0.1",
"istanbul": "~0.1.27"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "istanbul cover --print=both --yui ytestrunner -- --include ./tests/options.js --include ./tests/builder.js --include ./tests/parser.js --include ./tests/parser_coffee.js"
},
"preferGlobal": "true",
"licenses":[
{
"type" : "BSD",
"url" : "https://github.com/yui/yuidoc/blob/master/LICENSE"
}
],
"repository": {
"type":"git",
"url":"http://github.com/yui/yuidoc.git"
},
"yuidoc": {
"name": "YUIDoc",
"logo": "http://yuilibrary.com/img/yui-logo.png",
"options": {
"external": {
"data": "http://yuilibrary.com/yui/docs/api/data.json"
},
"linkNatives": "true",
"attributesEmit": "true",
"paths": [
"./lib"
],
"outdir": "./output/api"
}
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.