Skip to content
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
113 lines (112 sloc) 2.44 KB
{
"name": "yuidocjs",
"version": "0.10.1",
"description": "YUIDoc, YUI's JavaScript Documentation engine.",
"author": "Dav Glass <davglass@gmail.com>",
"bugs": {
"url": "http://github.com/yui/yuidoc/issues"
},
"contributors": [
{
"name": "Adam Moore",
"email": "amoore@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Ryan Grove",
"email": "ryan@wonko.com"
},
{
"name": "Eric Ferraiuolo",
"email": "eferraiuolo@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Felipe Gasper",
"email": "felipe@cpanel.net"
},
{
"name": "Evan Goer",
"email": "evan@goer.org"
},
{
"name": "Alberto Gragera",
"email": "albgra@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Pat Cavit",
"email": "pcavit@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Kazuhito Hokamura",
"email": "k.hokamura@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "prodaea",
"email": "rlee@etherealnation.net"
},
{
"name": "Wei Wang",
"email": "weiwang85@gmail.com"
},
{
"name": "Thomas Boyt",
"email": "me@thomasboyt.com"
}
],
"engines": {
"node": ">=0.10.0"
},
"keywords": [
"yui",
"jsdoc",
"coffeescript",
"api",
"documentation",
"javadoc",
"docs",
"apidocs"
],
"main": "./lib/index",
"bin": {
"yuidoc": "./lib/cli.js"
},
"dependencies": {
"express": "^4.13.1",
"graceful-fs": "^4.1.2",
"markdown-it": "^4.3.0",
"mdn-links": "^0.1.0",
"minimatch": "^3.0.0",
"rimraf": "^2.4.1",
"yui": "^3.18.1"
},
"devDependencies": {
"eslint": "^1.10.3",
"istanbul": "^0.3.16",
"selleck": "^0.1.18",
"ytestrunner": "^0.3.3",
"yuitest": "^0.7.9"
},
"scripts": {
"pretest": "eslint lib/*.js tests/*.js",
"test": "istanbul cover --print=both --yui ytestrunner -- --include ./tests/options.js --include ./tests/builder.js --include ./tests/parser.js --include ./tests/parser_coffee.js --include ./tests/files.js --include ./tests/utils.js --include ./tests/preprocessor.js"
},
"preferGlobal": "true",
"license": "BSD-3-Clause",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "http://github.com/yui/yuidoc.git"
},
"yuidoc": {
"name": "YUIDoc",
"options": {
"external": {
"data": "http://yuilibrary.com/yui/docs/api/data.json"
},
"linkNatives": "true",
"attributesEmit": "true",
"paths": [
"./lib"
],
"outdir": "./output/api"
}
}
}
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.