Block or report user

Organizations

@duoshuo
@egoist
EGOIST egoist

隱約雷鳴,陰霾天空,但盼風雨來,能留你在此。

宇宙電波 @unipahq Chengdu, China

@hzoo
Henry Zhu hzoo

Maintaining @Babel. Soli Deo Gloria

Javascript @Behance,@Adobe --> New York

@jiyinyiyong
题叶 jiyinyiyong

FP, GUI & Writing

@eleme Shanghai, China

@josevalim
José Valim josevalim

Plataformatec Kraków, Poland

@kristoferjoseph
kj kristoferjoseph

Dream ⌁ Create ⌁ Collaborate

@smallwins Bay Area

@evancz
Evan Czaplicki evancz

Designer/developer of @elm-lang. Working at @NoRedInk.

@botelho
botelho botelho

“Real learning comes about when the competitive spirit has ceased.”

@codrops

@Jinjiang
勾三股四 Jinjiang

Everyday is a new start! 每一天都是一个新的开始

Alibaba Inc. Hangzhou, China

@Slava
Slava Kim Slava

I am a Russian-speaking Korean from Kazakhstan who moved to SF but later started school in Boston.

Boston, MA / SF, CA

@arunoda
Arunoda Susiripala arunoda

Kadira Inc. Colombo, Sri Lanka

@TooTallNate
Nathan Rajlich TooTallNate

Programmer / Nerd. @nodejs core committer, revolutionizing deployments @zeit. Before you ask, I'm 6’6”

@zeit San Francisco, CA

@benjamn
Ben Newman benjamn

Meteor (formerly: Facebook, Quora, Mozilla, Apture, Meebo) New York City

@gschmidt
Geoff Schmidt gschmidt

Meteor Development Group San Francisco

@avital
Avital Oliver avital

Meteor San Francisco

@mathisonian
Matthew Conlen mathisonian

PhD student at @uwdata, computational journalist @fivethirtyeight

@uwdata / @fivethirtyeight Seattle

@matthewmueller
Matthew Mueller matthewmueller

🐤 @mattmueller on Twitter ♫♪♫ 🤖 Father of Jack @standupjack 🎓 Ex @finboxio @automattic

Soloist

@marijnh
Marijn Haverbeke marijnh

Recruiters go away Berlin

@qiao
Xueqiao (Joe) Xu qiao

Google Mountain View, CA

@cmiscm
Jongmin Kim cmiscm

Google Silicon Valley

@dominictarr
Dominic Tarr dominictarr

cruiser not a racer

Mad Science New Zealand

@janl
Jan Lehnardt janl

Neighbourhoodie Software Berlin, Germany

@mhevery
Miško Hevery mhevery

Father of Angular

Google

@SlexAxton
Alex Sexton SlexAxton

Just a small town girl, living in a lonely world.

Stripe Austin, TX

@contra
contra contra

Engineer/founder - @staeco • @gulpjs • @wearefractal • @parks-foundation • @genomejs + more shiz

@staeco New York, NY

@jonathanong
jongleberry jonathanong

@expressjs @koajs @jshttp @pillarjs

Los Angeles, CA

@maxogden
=^._.^= maxogden

recruiters: dont email me if I dont respond to your PR you should send me a DM on twitter

Non-profit @datproject Oregon

@mathiasbynens
Mathias Bynens mathiasbynens

Web standards fanatic. JavaScript, HTML, CSS, HTTP, performance, security, Bash, Unicode, macOS.

Belgium

@wycats
Yehuda Katz wycats

Tilde, Inc. San Francisco

@paulirish
Paul Irish paulirish

Google Chrome, ♥z Palo Alto

@rvagg
Rod Vagg rvagg

Awk Ninja; Yak Shaving Rock Star

require.io & NodeSource South Coast NSW, Australia

@p01
Mathieu 'p01' Henri p01

Creative coder, Technical Speaker, Demoscener, JavaScript freak and size optimizer extraordinaire acting on the web platform and in Assembler on PC and Atari ST

@microsoft – previously @operasoftware Oslo, Norway

@remy
Remy Sharp remy

JavaScript developer from the UK working on the web since 1999.

Left Logic / @leftlogic Brighton, UK