Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
66 lines (65 sloc) 2.33 KB
{
"author": "Zach Carter <zcarter@mozilla.com> (http://twitter.com/zii)",
"contributors": [
"Szigetvári Áron (https://github.com/AronSzigetvari)",
"Arpad Borsos <arpad.borsos@googlemail.com> (http://swatinem.de/)",
"Damian Krzeminski <pirxpilot@code42day.com> (http://pirxpilot.me/)",
"Doug Beck <doug@douglasbeck.com> (http://douglasbeck.com/)",
"Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org> (http://www.clkao.org/)",
"Vlad Filippov <github@vf.io> (http://vf.io)",
"Lloyd Hilaiel <lloyd@hilaiel.com> (http://lloyd.io)",
"Burak Yigit Kaya <me@byk.im> (http://byk.im)",
"Ryan Kelly <ryan@rfk.id.au> (http://www.rfk.id.au)",
"Austin King <shout@ozten.com> (https://ozten.com)",
"Kaare A. Larsen <kaare.a.larsen@gmail.com> (http://bottleno.se)",
"Francois Marier <francois@fmarier.org> (http://fmarier.org)",
"Eduardo Vaz de Mello (https://github.com/wirapuru)",
"Justin van der Merwe (https://github.com/justinvdm)",
"Andris Reinman <andris.reinman@gmail.com> (http://www.andrisreinman.com)",
"Valentin Rouet <v.rouet@gmail.com> (https://github.com/vrouet)",
"Sergey Slipchenko <faergeek@gmail.com> (https://github.com/faergeek)",
"Gero Takke <gero@gerotakke.de>",
"Michael Weibel (https://github.com/mweibel)",
"Yasu <mahata777@gmail.com> (https://github.com/mahata)",
"Marcus (https://github.com/mphasize)"
],
"name": "jsxgettext",
"version": "0.10.2",
"license": "MPL-2.0",
"description": "Extracts gettext strings from JavaScript, EJS, Jade, Jinja and Handlebars files.",
"keywords": [
"i18n",
"internationalization",
"gettext",
"xgettext"
],
"homepage": "https://github.com/zaach/jsxgettext",
"bugs": "https://github.com/zaach/jsxgettext/issues",
"repository": {
"type": "git",
"url": "git://github.com/zaach/jsxgettext.git"
},
"main": "lib/jsxgettext.js",
"bin": "lib/cli.js",
"preferGlobal": true,
"engineStrict": true,
"engines": {
"node": ">= 4.0.0"
},
"dependencies": {
"acorn": "^5.1.2",
"acorn-jsx": "^4.0.1",
"commander": "^2.11.0",
"escape-string-regexp": "^1.0.5",
"gettext-parser": "^1.3.0",
"jade": "^1.11.0"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jshint": "2.9.5",
"test": "0.6.0",
"i18n-abide": "0.0.25"
},
"scripts": {
"test": "node ./node_modules/jshint/bin/jshint . && node test"
}
}