Skip to content
Pro
Block or report user

Report or block zackn9ne

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
Block or report user

Report or block zackn9ne

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Learn more about blocking users

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Learn more about reporting abuse

Report abuse
@jmahlman
John Mahlman jmahlman
Good beer, bad code.

Philadelphia, PA

@apizz
AP Orlebeke apizz

@themastersschool

@deekayen
David Norman deekayen
Pronounced /dEE-kAY-En/

Georgia, USA

@LukeSmithxyz
Luke Smith LukeSmithxyz
Boomer at large

I'm a free man. Lake City, FL

@amonks
Andrew Monks amonks
🚢 seafaring lad

aboard

@flexiondotorg
Martin Wimpress flexiondotorg
Passionate open source advocate, Linux 🐧enthusiast & podcaster 🎤 Lives in 🇬🇧 with his wife & daughter. Works for @CanonicalLtd making @ubuntu & @snapcore

My passion projects are @ubuntu-mate & @ubuntupodcast Hampshire, UK.

@torvalds
Linus Torvalds torvalds

Linux Foundation Portland, OR

@auchenberg
Kenneth Auchenberg auchenberg

@Microsoft Seattle, WA, USA

@electriceel1985
cpk electriceel1985

Nuclear Chemical Corporation NY, NY

@reaperhulk
Paul Kehrer reaperhulk

Trail of Bits Austin

@nicferrier
Nic Ferrier nicferrier

sussex, england, uk

@bbatsov
Bozhidar Batsov bbatsov
Hacker. Emacs fanatic. VP of Engineering @toptal. I'm not the best, but I'm pretty good.

Toptal (@toptal) Bulgaria

@purcell
Steve Purcell purcell
Haskell/Emacs enthusiast, startup guy, and software team builder.

Wellington, New Zealand

@targzeta
Emanuele Tomasi targzeta

Exentrica/Aruba PEC Pisa, ITA

@kingdavis2324
Kenny Davis kingdavis2324
Aspiring Full Stack Developer. I only have the full part 😂😂😂
@sindresorhus
Sindre Sorhus sindresorhus
Full-Time Open-Sourcerer ·· Maker ·· Into Swift and Node.js
@areina
Toni Reina areina

New Relic Barcelona

@hrs
Harry R. Schwartz hrs
Software engineer interested in programming languages, distributed systems, and teaching. Likes Ruby, Lisp, and formal verification.

Boulder, CO

@jeffrom
Jeff Martin jeffrom

San Francisco, CA

@wsdookadr
Stefan Corneliu Petrea wsdookadr
I read and write (I'd rather read tho)

Bucharest

@signalpoint
Tyler Frankenstein signalpoint
DrupalGap creator and project lead. Open source technologist and musician.

Raleigh, NC

@chrisdone
Chris Done chrisdone

FP Complete @fpco England

@superhighfives
Charlie Gleason superhighfives
Designer, developer and creative code enthusiast.

@heroku London, England

@HugoGiraudel
Hugo Giraudel HugoGiraudel
Non-binary accessibility & diversity advocate, author, speaker. They/them.

N26 Berlin

@ry
Ry Dahl ry

New York City

@jbmilgrom
Jonathan Milgrom jbmilgrom

Snapchat Los Angeles, CA

@JeffreyWay
Jeffrey Way JeffreyWay
Laracasts owner.

Laracasts Winter Park, FL

@trazyn
trazyn
醉后不知天在水,满船清梦压星河。
@JayK31
Jason Kaye JayK31

New York City, NY

Next
You can’t perform that action at this time.