Block or report user
Developer Program Member

Organizations

@atlrug @spaceappsatlanta @DirtJockey
@darksigma
Nikhil Buduma darksigma

Co-founder at Remedy, Author of O'Reilly Fundamentals of Deep Learning, MIT Computer Science

@RemedyHealthcare San Francisco, USA

@mitsuhiko
Armin Ronacher mitsuhiko

Software developer and Open Source nut. Creator of the Flask framework. Contributing to @getsentry and running @pallets and @lektor

Austria

@fperez
Fernando Perez fperez

University of California, Berkeley. Berkeley, CA

@sisiwei
Sisi Wei sisiwei

ProPublica New York City

@mnielsen
Michael Nielsen mnielsen

Searching for the numinous at YC Research

San Francisco, California

@rochers
Scott Rocher rochers

Director of Digital Product Development at Blue Bottle Coffee.

Blue Bottle Coffee Oakland, CA

@matthagy
Matt Hagy matthagy

LiveRamp San Francisco

@jimmycuadra
Jimmy Cuadra jimmycuadra

Computer programmer, free software enthusiast, advocate for privacy and user control. Creator of @litaio and @ruma.

San Francisco, CA

@gjreda
Greg Reda gjreda

data scientist

@sproutsocial Chicago, IL

@wayneeseguin
Wayne E. Seguin wayneeseguin

http://starkandwayne.com/ Buffalo, NY

@blithe
Blithe Rocher blithe

PhD. Master of spatial relationships. Not your average developer.

Fastly Oakland, CA

@hpoom
Simon Wood hpoom

Holiday Extras Kent, UK

@natronics
Nathan Bergey natronics

Space obsessed.

@chromaticfm Boulder, CO

@jamesdabbs
James Dabbs jamesdabbs

Ruby instructor at @TheIronYard / Haskell agitator wherever possible

The Iron Yard / http://theironyard.com

@seanherron
Sean Herron seanherron

Planet Labs United States

@remyroy
Rémy Roy remyroy

3rd rock from the sun

@rietta
Frank Rietta rietta

Rietta Inc. Atlanta, GA

@qdot
Kyle Machulis qdot

Please do not contact with job offers or research surveys not related to internet buttplugs.

El Cerrito, CA

@yosep
Yosep Kim yosep

Careerbuilder.com Suwanee, GA

@benhamner
Ben Hamner benhamner

Co-founder and CTO of Kaggle

Kaggle San Francisco, CA

@jisaacks
JD Isaacks jisaacks

Author of Learn JavaScript Next: https://www.manning.com/books/learn-javascript-next

Showcase IDX Atlanta, GA

@greggroth
Greggory Rothmeier greggroth

Blue Bottle Coffee Oakland, CA

@kkuchta
Kevin Kuchta kkuchta

Software Developer in San Francisco.

San Francisco CA

@umar456
Umar Arshad umar456

ArrayFire Atlanta, GA

@nevinera
Eric Mueller nevinera

UserTesting Atlanta, GA

@jph00
Jeremy Howard jph00

Kaggle Melbourne, Australia

@brandondees
Brandon Dees brandondees

Rietta Inc. Nashville, TN