Block or report user

Report or block zakame

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@perl6 @Perl @openphilippines @perladvent @hashids
@JonnyBanana
Jonny Banana JonnyBanana
YOU KNOW? I'M A TROLL... I LIVE IN THE WOODS ... AND I SMILE TO THE MOON... I HAVE A LOT OF POTIONS HERE WITH ME! SO, ARE YOU READY TO PARTY?

WebChainSolutions - SappohSamaWorkshop - Trolling Studios - ROOM#101 - H0wT0hAck Bologna - Italy

@esselte974
eric esselte974
Most people give up just when they're about to achieve success.

ACTIONCONNEXION974 REUNION

@trickerss
Patrick trickerss

Jump Digital Las pinas

@skyhitblog
Abhijit Matak skyhitblog
Blogger. Internet Marketer. Learning Ruby on Rails and Android in free time.

@inheritHQ Guwahati, India

@johncrisostomo
John Crisostomo johncrisostomo
Software Engineer with experience in Data and the Ethereum ecosystem | CURRENT: React, React Native, Node.js, GraphQL, Solidity, ASP .NET Core 2.x and EF Core 2

Singapore

@marcoonroad
Marco Aurélio marcoonroad
"You cannot acquire experience by making experiments. You cannot create experience. You must undergo it." - Albert Camus

Rio de Janeiro, RJ - Brasil.

@AdiChat
Aditya Chatterjee AdiChat
✌️ Founder: @OpenGenus ⛄ | 嗨 You have a gift in you. I see it and I hope you can see it as well ❤️ | I strive to bring positivity and love | You are the best

@OpenGenus ❤️ Japan ✈︎ India

@T-vK
T-vK T-vK
I love writing / contributing to free open source software. I also love Linux, hardware-hacking and diy electronics.
@ping-link
Ping Link ping-link
python / ruby / js / php
@OrionStark
Robby Muhammad Nst OrionStark
Javascript lover. Mobile Application developer at RackH.

Indonesia, Medan

@kabitacode
Zulfiqor kabitacode
Where there is a will there is a way | be a man of knowledge and who teach science | Man Jadda Wa Jada.

Sukabumi-Jawa Barat, Indonesia

@rftHusn
Arafat Hussein rftHusn
Front-end Web Developer, Web Designer & Computer Programmer -:- Creator of @rFramework and @rScriptJS -:- Founder at @infotrum -:- Find me on Twitter: @rftHusn

@infotrum

@tachibanana
Tachiba Nana tachibanana
I love doing stuff that I haven't done before, so if you are reading this then you are probably following me. I just want to say thank you ;)

Kyoto, Japan

@tbrowder
Tom Browder tbrowder

Retired from: USAF and ManTech International Corporation Niceville, Florida USA

@aadityabagga
Aaditya Bagga aadityabagga
Linux user, open source enthusiast

India

@SurfaceB00k
SurfaceBook SurfaceB00k

Front-end developer Taiwan

@jpalala
Joe Palala jpalala
LaravelPH. Laravel, CodeIgniter, UX

@TechMeetupsPH QC Philippines

@basiliscos
Ivan Baidakou basiliscos
Ash nazg durbatulûk, ash nazg gimbatul, Ash nazg thrakatulûk agh burzum-ishi krimpatul

Minsk, Belarus

@indrajithbandara
Indrajith Bandara indrajithbandara
ICT Consultant, Linux Trainer/Developer, Complex Solution Finder, Open Source Specialist, Visionary, Orator & Good Old Webmaster :)

Google Diyathalawa, Sri Lanaka

@furqan808
Furqan Mazhar furqan808
I being a dynamic aggravated and action oriented man; present myself with all my devotion, dedication and commitment for the best of you well

AGENTCY Pakistan

@shipcod3
Jay Turla shipcod3
security researcher and appsec professional

Bugcrowd Inc. Philippines

@puneetkhanduri
Puneet Khanduri puneetkhanduri
Diffy - https://github.com/twitter/diffy Functional Programming ML&AI

@twitter San Francisco

@enjelhutasoit
Enjel Hutasoit enjelhutasoit
Full-Stack Developer | Android Developer | Game Developer

enjelhutasoit.com Indonesia

@makoru-hikage
hikage makoru-hikage
Written as "shadow". A philosopher committed to the study of memory and information per se.
@donvito
Melvin Vivas donvito
Wannabee Gopher. This is home of my code. I'm currently exploring Golang, Docker, and Kubernetes.

Singapore

@kenjinote
kenjinote kenjinote
I like Win32 API and assembly language.

Japan

@mattd429
Matthew Brown mattd429
private class Biography extends Life implements Self<MattBrown> { private static final String MYLIFE = "C:\\Desktop" }

New York, Japan

@cenaion
Jessica Isterio Cena cenaion
B.Sc 2018-22 Computational Mathematics Stanford University [New to development. Guide me] 17 yrs old humble tomboy.

@Stanford CA, USA

@vkandola
Vishav Kandola vkandola
Look behind you, a Three-Headed Monkey!

Geolocation.getCurrentPosition()

@mstraughan86
Michael Straughan mstraughan86
📱💻 | JavaScript Developer, slowly conquering the entire stack!

Las Vegas, Nevada

@beyhosni
Hosni beyhosni
i am a full stack java , javascript developer

Tunisia

@eivindml
Eivind Lindbråten eivindml
Likes to create stuff. Mostly with code. The 🦊 is my totemoji.

@madebymist Oslo

@EclipseMain
Eclipse EclipseMain
Amino Apps hacker, person working on Sine Nomine, scambaiter, animator, and former Miiverse troll.
@jake100
jake100 jake100
programmer for over 9 years, mostly java, some javascript, python, lua, C/C++, HTML and CSS. I use libraries/frameworks like Node.js, Express...

Canada

@rod-lin
rod rod-lin
:-|

Champaign, IL

@fjcamillo
Jerhone fjcamillo
Data Science Newbie, IOT fanatic, 3D Graphics Freelancer, soon to be Computer Engineer

Project Jericho