Block or report user

Report or block zanuka

Hide content and notifications from this user.

Contact Support about this user’s behavior.

Report abuse

Organizations

@MacVad @zanuka-labs
@ryanluker
Ryan Luker ryanluker
Senior Developer @ Greenspace

@grnspace Canada

@mikerowehl
Mike Rowehl mikerowehl

Half Moon Bay, CA, USA

@JacopoDaeli
Jacopo Daeli JacopoDaeli
I am Computer Scientist and Software Engineer passionate about web technologies with a vocation for writing beautiful and clean code.

@godaddy San Francisco, CA

@bizz84
Andrea Bizzotto bizz84
iOS & Flutter Developer. Blogger. codingwithflutter.com taps.io/PixelPicker castplayerapp.com ecobuddyapp.com

http://bizz84.github.io London

@zanderso
Zachary Anderson zanderso

Google Mountain View, CA

@sethladd
Seth Ladd sethladd
Product Manager @ Google

Google Mountain View, CA

@polux
Paul Brauner polux

Google Zürich, Switzerland

@nex3
Natalie Weizenbaum nex3
Lead designer and developer of @sass, working at @google.

Seattle

@munificent
Bob Nystrom munificent
Programming language developer, ex-game developer, UI nerd, author of "Game Programming Patterns" and "Crafting Interpreters".

@google, on @dart-lang Seattle, WA

@grouma
Gary Roumanis grouma

Google Seattle, Washington

@chinmaygarde
Chinmay Garde chinmaygarde

Google San Francisco, CA

@alexeieleusis
Alexei Eleusis Diaz Vera alexeieleusis

@google @dart-lang Mountain View, CA

@jmesserly
Jenny Messerly jmesserly
She's hacked on many compilers over the years (C#, VB, Python, Ruby, JS/ES6, M, Dart, to name a few). Currently works on @dart-lang's transpiler and inference.

@google Seattle, WA

@haoliangyu
Haoliang Yu haoliangyu
Software Engineer @Esri R&D. I code and talk on open data and open source.

@Esri Washington DC

@brianegan
Brian Egan brianegan
Montana boy living in Berlin, Indie Hacker, and speaker of bad German.

Berlin, Germany

@jonahwilliams
Jonah Williams jonahwilliams
Hack the planet

@google Mountain View, CA

@joshdholtz
Josh Holtz joshdholtz
Owner of @RokkinCat. CTO of @snapifeye. Lead maintainer of @fastlane 🚀

RokkinCat Chicago, IL

@skywinder
Petr Korolev skywinder
Write the code. Change the world.

Moscow, Russia

@ChiefKleef
Clifton Campbell ChiefKleef
Web Developer

@mimio Portland, Oregon

@vsavkin
Victor Savkin vsavkin
Victor toys with eclectic programming technologies and obsesses over fonts and keyboard layouts. He also makes Angular.

Nrwl.io Toronto

@tenhobi
Honza Bittner tenhobi
22 y.o. Student at @cvut. Lover of @dart-lang and @flutter.

Prague, Czechia

@bridgetkromhout
Bridget Kromhout bridgetkromhout
bridgetkromhout.com

Minneapolis, Minnesota

@DenysVuika
Denys Vuika DenysVuika

Alfresco United Kingdom

@AndrewSouthpaw
Andrew Smith AndrewSouthpaw
Software engineer with a background in sustainable development. Teaches social dancing around the world.

@transparentclassroom Seattle, WA

@tensor-programming
Tensor-Programming tensor-programming
The Tensor Programming blog covers any and all programming languages.
@ntaoo
ntaoo ntaoo
https://mylexicon.io

Tokyo

@rxlabz
Erick Ghaumez rxlabz
UIngineer

RX Labz Lyon, France

@jashkenas
Jeremy Ashkenas jashkenas
🏍 🛣 🌎 I miss _why.

@observablehq Berkeley & SF

@matanlurey
Matan Lurey matanlurey
Frontend Software Engineer. I help lead AngularDart and publish tools and software to make building a frontend easier, faster, and simpler.

@Google, @Dart-Lang San Francisco Bay Area

@hyochan
Hyo Chan Jang hyochan
Fullstack developer in Seoul.

Dooboo, Lab.

@fejta-bot
fejta-bot
Direct feedback to #sig-testing on slack.k8s.io
@michelleN
Michelle Noorali michelleN
go, ruby, distributed systems

Microsoft Atlanta, GA

@zemirco
Mirco Zeiss zemirco
Team Lead Web Engineering

@HBM Darmstadt, Germany

@ashleymcnamara
Ashley McNamara ashleymcnamara
Software & Stuff @Microsoft @Azure ❤️ @google GDE Working with Go, Linux, & Web Things 👩‍💻 Previously @pivotal & @rackspace Always carpin' all them diems 💅🌈

Microsoft Seattle

@bradfitz
Brad Fitzpatrick bradfitz
I work on @golang at @google. My side project is @perkeep.

Google Seattle (mostly), San Francisco (less)

@denyszayets
DZ denyszayets
Designer

Cryptobits Jacksonville