Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 37 lines (37 sloc) 1.19 KB
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored Oct 21, 2010
1 {
2 "name": "zappa",
5b82512 @mauricemach Changed description again.
mauricemach authored Jul 31, 2011
3 "description": "Not your mom's node framework",
c37f964 @mauricemach Bumped version to 0.2.0beta2.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
4 "version": "0.2.0beta2",
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored Oct 21, 2010
5 "author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
3d892d8 @mauricemach Updated package.json.
mauricemach authored Jul 29, 2011
6 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/zappa.git"},
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored Oct 21, 2010
7 "dependencies": {
cf7d465 @mauricemach Little cleanup refactoring with help from underscore.
mauricemach authored Aug 9, 2011
8 "underscore": "1.1.7",
c3bad1c @mauricemach Dependencies at specific versions.
mauricemach authored Jul 16, 2011
9 "express": "2.4.3",
10 "socket.io": "0.7.7",
b2df2ae @mauricemach Added jsdom dependency.
mauricemach authored Aug 2, 2011
11 "jsdom": "0.2.1",
14f4290 @mauricemach Moved back to npm-packaged jQuery.
mauricemach authored Aug 4, 2011
12 "jquery": "1.6.2",
d1ed1f6 @mauricemach Fixed: inline templates with multiple apps.
mauricemach authored Aug 3, 2011
13 "coffeekup": "0.3.0beta",
14 "node-uuid": "1.2.0"
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored Oct 21, 2010
15 },
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
16 "devDependencies": {
0bd340f @mauricemach More view tests.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
17 "expresso": "0.8.1",
18 "eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
f8ce763 @mauricemach Added stylus to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored Aug 8, 2011
19 "jade": "0.13.0",
20 "stylus": "0.13.9"
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
21 },
0c9fc11 @mauricemach Added keyword.
mauricemach authored Aug 11, 2011
22 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
2d2b83c @mauricemach Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
mauricemach authored May 6, 2011
23 "main": "./lib/zappa",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
24 "engines": { "node": ">= 0.4.7" },
25 "contributors": [
26 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
27 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
28 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
29 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
30 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
31 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
32 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
33 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
34 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
35 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
36 ]
37 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.