Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 54 lines (54 sloc) 1.884 kb
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
1 {
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
2 "name": "zappajs",
e63ee6cf » mauricemach
2011-08-16 More useful npm description and updated dependencies.
3 "description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
296ede6d » shimaore
2012-06-18 Added Express 3 support
4 "version": "0.4.0",
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
5 "author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
9c8c9939 » shimaore
2012-04-18 Updated homepage and repository to point to community version.
6 "homepage": "http://zappajs.github.com/zappajs/",
7 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/zappajs/zappajs.git"},
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
8 "dependencies": {
296ede6d » shimaore
2012-06-18 Added Express 3 support
9 "express": "3.0.x",
b558af14 » shimaore
2012-06-04 bumped socket.io to 0.9.x fix #21 [Radagaisus]
10 "socket.io": "0.9.x",
39d00b51 » shimaore
2012-04-18 Resolving zappajs/zappajs#1
11 "coffeecup": "0.3.x",
f6b9d551 » mauricemach
2011-10-06 Release 0.3.1.
12 "uglify-js": "1.1.x"
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
13 },
88fbddea » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added expresso to devDependencies.
14 "devDependencies": {
338b38a7 » shimaore
2012-06-04 Updated jsdom & socket.io-client
15 "jsdom": "0.2.14",
04881f33 » mauricemach
2011-11-22 Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
16 "underscore": "1.2.2",
17 "request": "2.2.5",
338b38a7 » shimaore
2012-06-04 Updated jsdom & socket.io-client
18 "socket.io-client": "0.9.6",
296ede6d » shimaore
2012-06-18 Added Express 3 support
19 "consolidate": "0.3.0",
20 "eco": "1.1.0-rc-3",
21 "jade": "0.26.1",
75940ea7 » shimaore
2012-05-25 Added generic CSS template support. (solves #15)
22 "stylus": "0.19.3",
23 "less": ">=1.3.0"
88fbddea » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added expresso to devDependencies.
24 },
0c9fc11b » mauricemach
2011-08-11 Added keyword.
25 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
2d2b83c7 » mauricemach
2011-05-06 Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
26 "main": "./lib/zappa",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
27 "contributors": [
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
28 "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
29 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
30 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
31 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
32 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
82b7f6a5 » mauricemach
2011-09-22 Synced common stuff with master.
33 "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
34 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
92f6f994 » mauricemach
2011-09-15 Added `cake vendor` and updated jquery (1.6.4) and sammy (0.7.0).
35 "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
40f67bf9 » mauricemach
2011-09-09 Backported session shortcut from 0.2.0.
36 "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
95ceb752 » mauricemach
2011-09-06 Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
37 "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
66b0f677 » mauricemach
2011-08-20 Updated contributors.
38 "Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
39 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
40 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
41 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
42 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
4bf7aee1 » shimaore
2012-04-18 Added missing contributors (based on recent changes).
43 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>",
44 "Jacob Rask <jacob@jacobrask.net>",
45 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
8e263185 » shimaore
2012-04-24 Releasing 0.3.6
46 "Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>",
47 "Wes Morgan <cap10morgan@gmail.com>",
1e9f75fb » shimaore
2012-05-25 Releaving v0.3.7.
48 "Evangenieur",
49 "Radagaisus <radagaisus@gmail.com>",
4f672cc2 » shimaore
2012-05-30 Release v0.3.8
50 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
51 "Stephen Sugden",
52 "edubkendo"
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
53 ]
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
54 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.