Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 33 lines (33 sloc) 1.109 kb
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
1 {
2 "name": "zappa",
5b825122 » mauricemach
2011-07-31 Changed description again.
3 "description": "Not your mom's node framework",
500c859e » mauricemach
2011-07-14 Added beta to version number and updated doccos.
4 "version": "0.2.0beta",
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
5 "author": "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
3d892d85 » mauricemach
2011-07-29 Updated package.json.
6 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/mauricemach/zappa.git"},
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
7 "dependencies": {
c3bad1c1 » mauricemach
2011-07-16 Dependencies at specific versions.
8 "express": "2.4.3",
9 "socket.io": "0.7.7",
b2df2aed » mauricemach
2011-08-02 Added jsdom dependency.
10 "jsdom": "0.2.1",
14f42902 » mauricemach
2011-08-04 Moved back to npm-packaged jQuery.
11 "jquery": "1.6.2",
d1ed1f63 » mauricemach
2011-08-03 Fixed: inline templates with multiple apps.
12 "coffeekup": "0.3.0beta",
13 "node-uuid": "1.2.0"
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
14 },
88fbddea » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added expresso to devDependencies.
15 "devDependencies": {
16 "expresso": "0.8.1"
17 },
3d892d85 » mauricemach
2011-07-29 Updated package.json.
18 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra"],
2d2b83c7 » mauricemach
2011-05-06 Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
19 "main": "./lib/zappa",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
20 "engines": { "node": ">= 0.4.7" },
21 "contributors": [
22 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
23 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
24 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
25 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
26 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
27 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
28 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
29 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
30 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
31 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
32 ]
33 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.