Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 66 lines (65 sloc) 2.127 kb
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored
1 {
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
2 "name": "zappajs",
e63ee6c @mauricemach More useful npm description and updated dependencies.
mauricemach authored
3 "description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
7846cf1 @shimaore Added `files` section in `package.json`.
shimaore authored
4 "version": "0.4.4",
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
5 "author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
9c8c993 @shimaore Updated homepage and repository to point to community version.
shimaore authored
6 "homepage": "http://zappajs.github.com/zappajs/",
7 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/zappajs/zappajs.git"},
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored
8 "dependencies": {
296ede6 @shimaore Added Express 3 support
shimaore authored
9 "express": "3.0.x",
b558af1 @shimaore bumped socket.io to 0.9.x fix #21 [Radagaisus]
shimaore authored
10 "socket.io": "0.9.x",
c4573ae @shimaore Specific coffeecup dependency for express 3.x in zappajs 0.4
shimaore authored
11 "coffeecup": "0.3.x >=0.3.16",
e964e3a @shimaore Reverted previous `view` changes; implemented ZappaFS. (#7)
shimaore authored
12 "node-uuid": "1.2.0",
f6b9d55 @mauricemach Release 0.3.1.
mauricemach authored
13 "uglify-js": "1.1.x"
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored
14 },
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored
15 "devDependencies": {
338b38a @shimaore Updated jsdom & socket.io-client
shimaore authored
16 "jsdom": "0.2.14",
04881f3 @mauricemach Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
mauricemach authored
17 "underscore": "1.2.2",
18 "request": "2.2.5",
338b38a @shimaore Updated jsdom & socket.io-client
shimaore authored
19 "socket.io-client": "0.9.6",
296ede6 @shimaore Added Express 3 support
shimaore authored
20 "consolidate": "0.3.0",
21 "eco": "1.1.0-rc-3",
22 "jade": "0.26.1",
75940ea @shimaore Added generic CSS template support. (solves #15)
shimaore authored
23 "stylus": "0.19.3",
304f8b8 @shimaore Removed context.register (no longer present in Express 3.x); added su…
shimaore authored
24 "less": ">=1.3.0",
50f4ae8 @shimaore Using zappajs-partials for now.
shimaore authored
25 "zappajs-partials": ">=0.0.4"
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored
26 },
0c9fc11 @mauricemach Added keyword.
mauricemach authored
27 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
2d2b83c @mauricemach Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
mauricemach authored
28 "main": "./lib/zappa",
7846cf1 @shimaore Added `files` section in `package.json`.
shimaore authored
29 "files": [
30 "lib/zappa.js",
31 "lib/client.js",
32 "vendor/jquery-1.7.2.min.js",
33 "vendor/sammy-0.7.1.min.js"
34 ],
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
35 "contributors": [
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
36 "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
37 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
38 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
39 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
40 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
82b7f6a @mauricemach Synced common stuff with master.
mauricemach authored
41 "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
42 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
92f6f99 @mauricemach Added `cake vendor` and updated jquery (1.6.4) and sammy (0.7.0).
mauricemach authored
43 "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
40f67bf @mauricemach Backported session shortcut from 0.2.0.
mauricemach authored
44 "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
95ceb75 @mauricemach Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
mauricemach authored
45 "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
66b0f67 @mauricemach Updated contributors.
mauricemach authored
46 "Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
47 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
48 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
49 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
50 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
4bf7aee @shimaore Added missing contributors (based on recent changes).
shimaore authored
51 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>",
52 "Jacob Rask <jacob@jacobrask.net>",
53 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
8e26318 @shimaore Releasing 0.3.6
shimaore authored
54 "Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>",
55 "Wes Morgan <cap10morgan@gmail.com>",
1e9f75f @shimaore Releaving v0.3.7.
shimaore authored
56 "Evangenieur",
57 "Radagaisus <radagaisus@gmail.com>",
4f672cc @shimaore Release v0.3.8
shimaore authored
58 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
59 "Stephen Sugden",
60 "edubkendo"
a6d234a @shimaore (For next release) trying publishConfig so that 0.4.x doesn't get pus…
shimaore authored
61 ],
62 "publishConfig": {
63 "tag": "express3"
64 }
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
65 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.