Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 72 lines (71 sloc) 2.31 kB
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored
1 {
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
2 "name": "zappajs",
e63ee6c @mauricemach More useful npm description and updated dependencies.
mauricemach authored
3 "description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
21f7a67 @shimaore publish version 0.4.6
shimaore authored
4 "version": "0.4.6",
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
5 "author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
9c8c993 @shimaore Updated homepage and repository to point to community version.
shimaore authored
6 "homepage": "http://zappajs.github.com/zappajs/",
7 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/zappajs/zappajs.git"},
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored
8 "dependencies": {
296ede6 @shimaore Added Express 3 support
shimaore authored
9 "express": "3.0.x",
b558af1 @shimaore bumped socket.io to 0.9.x fix #21 [Radagaisus]
shimaore authored
10 "socket.io": "0.9.x",
c4573ae @shimaore Specific coffeecup dependency for express 3.x in zappajs 0.4
shimaore authored
11 "coffeecup": "0.3.x >=0.3.16",
7eae028 @shimaore Added support for `coffee-css` in `@css`.
shimaore authored
12 "coffee-css": ">=0.0.5",
0268c4b @shimaore Updated dependencies to current versions.
shimaore authored
13 "node-uuid": "1.3.x",
14 "uglify-js": "1.3.x"
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored
15 },
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored
16 "devDependencies": {
0268c4b @shimaore Updated dependencies to current versions.
shimaore authored
17 "jsdom": "0.2.15",
18 "underscore": "1.3.3",
19 "request": "2.9.203",
20 "consolidate": "0.4.0",
b0a430e @shimaore Update socket.io-client to latest (since dependencies will include la…
shimaore authored
21 "socket.io-client": "0.9.10",
296ede6 @shimaore Added Express 3 support
shimaore authored
22 "eco": "1.1.0-rc-3",
0268c4b @shimaore Updated dependencies to current versions.
shimaore authored
23 "jade": "0.27.2",
24 "stylus": "0.28.2",
25 "less": "1.3.0",
26 "zappajs-partials": "0.0.6",
9976b32 @shimaore Working scenario for separate Express and Socket.IO servers.
shimaore authored
27 "connect-assets": "2.3.1",
28 "redis": "*",
29 "connect-redis": "*"
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored
30 },
0c9fc11 @mauricemach Added keyword.
mauricemach authored
31 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
2d2b83c @mauricemach Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
mauricemach authored
32 "main": "./lib/zappa",
7846cf1 @shimaore Added `files` section in `package.json`.
shimaore authored
33 "files": [
34 "lib/zappa.js",
35 "lib/client.js",
34672ba @shimaore Updated jquery to 1.8.0.
shimaore authored
36 "vendor/jquery-1.8.0.min.js",
7846cf1 @shimaore Added `files` section in `package.json`.
shimaore authored
37 "vendor/sammy-0.7.1.min.js"
38 ],
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
39 "contributors": [
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
40 "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
41 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
42 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
43 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
44 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
82b7f6a @mauricemach Synced common stuff with master.
mauricemach authored
45 "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
46 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
92f6f99 @mauricemach Added `cake vendor` and updated jquery (1.6.4) and sammy (0.7.0).
mauricemach authored
47 "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
40f67bf @mauricemach Backported session shortcut from 0.2.0.
mauricemach authored
48 "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
95ceb75 @mauricemach Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
mauricemach authored
49 "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
66b0f67 @mauricemach Updated contributors.
mauricemach authored
50 "Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored
51 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
52 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
53 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
54 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
4bf7aee @shimaore Added missing contributors (based on recent changes).
shimaore authored
55 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>",
56 "Jacob Rask <jacob@jacobrask.net>",
57 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
8e26318 @shimaore Releasing 0.3.6
shimaore authored
58 "Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>",
59 "Wes Morgan <cap10morgan@gmail.com>",
1e9f75f @shimaore Releaving v0.3.7.
shimaore authored
60 "Evangenieur",
61 "Radagaisus <radagaisus@gmail.com>",
4f672cc @shimaore Release v0.3.8
shimaore authored
62 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
63 "Stephen Sugden",
5125456 @shimaore Added audreyt to contributors.
shimaore authored
64 "edubkendo",
86a26af @shimaore Added @m9dfukc to contributors
shimaore authored
65 "audreyt@audreyt.org",
66 "Andreas Schmelas <andreas@invertednothing.com>"
a6d234a @shimaore (For next release) trying publishConfig so that 0.4.x doesn't get pus…
shimaore authored
67 ],
68 "publishConfig": {
24dde3b @shimaore Use an actual tag for `publishConfig`
shimaore authored
69 "tag": "v0.3.10"
a6d234a @shimaore (For next release) trying publishConfig so that 0.4.x doesn't get pus…
shimaore authored
70 }
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored
71 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.