Skip to content
This repository
Newer
Older
100644 44 lines (44 sloc) 1.543 kb
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
1 {
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
2 "name": "zappajs",
e63ee6cf » mauricemach
2011-08-16 More useful npm description and updated dependencies.
3 "description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
4 "version": "0.3.4",
5 "author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
95ceb752 » mauricemach
2011-09-06 Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
6 "homepage": "http://zappajs.org",
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
7 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/shimaore/zappajs.git"},
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
8 "dependencies": {
04881f33 » mauricemach
2011-11-22 Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
9 "express": "< 3.0.0",
f6b9d551 » mauricemach
2011-10-06 Release 0.3.1.
10 "socket.io": "0.8.x",
11 "coffeekup": "0.3.x",
04881f33 » mauricemach
2011-11-22 Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
12 "node-uuid": "1.2.0",
f6b9d551 » mauricemach
2011-10-06 Release 0.3.1.
13 "uglify-js": "1.1.x"
70a2bd6e » mauricemach
2010-10-21 Initial commit.
14 },
88fbddea » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added expresso to devDependencies.
15 "devDependencies": {
04881f33 » mauricemach
2011-11-22 Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
16 "jsdom": "0.2.10",
17 "underscore": "1.2.2",
18 "request": "2.2.5",
19 "socket.io-client": "0.8.7",
0bd340f8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 More view tests.
20 "eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
04881f33 » mauricemach
2011-11-22 Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
21 "jade": "0.18.0",
22 "stylus": "0.19.3"
88fbddea » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added expresso to devDependencies.
23 },
0c9fc11b » mauricemach
2011-08-11 Added keyword.
24 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
2d2b83c7 » mauricemach
2011-05-06 Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
25 "main": "./lib/zappa",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
26 "contributors": [
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
27 "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
28 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
29 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
30 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
31 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
82b7f6a5 » mauricemach
2011-09-22 Synced common stuff with master.
32 "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
33 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
92f6f994 » mauricemach
2011-09-15 Added `cake vendor` and updated jquery (1.6.4) and sammy (0.7.0).
34 "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
40f67bf9 » mauricemach
2011-09-09 Backported session shortcut from 0.2.0.
35 "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
95ceb752 » mauricemach
2011-09-06 Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
36 "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
66b0f677 » mauricemach
2011-08-20 Updated contributors.
37 "Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
4320cfe8 » mauricemach
2011-08-07 Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
38 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
39 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
40 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
41 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
42 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
43 ]
c37bf4eb » shimaore
2012-04-16 Migrated to zappajs.
44 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.