Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 55 lines (54 sloc) 1.84 KB
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored Oct 21, 2010
1 {
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored Apr 16, 2012
2 "name": "zappajs",
e63ee6c @mauricemach More useful npm description and updated dependencies.
mauricemach authored Aug 16, 2011
3 "description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
296ede6 @shimaore Added Express 3 support
shimaore authored Jun 18, 2012
4 "version": "0.4.0",
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored Apr 16, 2012
5 "author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
9c8c993 @shimaore Updated homepage and repository to point to community version.
shimaore authored Apr 18, 2012
6 "homepage": "http://zappajs.github.com/zappajs/",
7 "repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/zappajs/zappajs.git"},
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored Oct 21, 2010
8 "dependencies": {
296ede6 @shimaore Added Express 3 support
shimaore authored Jun 18, 2012
9 "express": "3.0.x",
b558af1 @shimaore bumped socket.io to 0.9.x fix #21 [Radagaisus]
shimaore authored Jun 4, 2012
10 "socket.io": "0.9.x",
39d00b5 @shimaore Resolving zappajs/zappajs#1
shimaore authored Apr 18, 2012
11 "coffeecup": "0.3.x",
f6b9d55 @mauricemach Release 0.3.1.
mauricemach authored Oct 6, 2011
12 "uglify-js": "1.1.x"
70a2bd6 @mauricemach Initial commit.
mauricemach authored Oct 21, 2010
13 },
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
14 "devDependencies": {
338b38a @shimaore Updated jsdom & socket.io-client
shimaore authored Jun 4, 2012
15 "jsdom": "0.2.14",
04881f3 @mauricemach Changed `edge` to `-edge` and tweaked deps.
mauricemach authored Nov 22, 2011
16 "underscore": "1.2.2",
17 "request": "2.2.5",
338b38a @shimaore Updated jsdom & socket.io-client
shimaore authored Jun 4, 2012
18 "socket.io-client": "0.9.6",
296ede6 @shimaore Added Express 3 support
shimaore authored Jun 18, 2012
19 "consolidate": "0.3.0",
20 "eco": "1.1.0-rc-3",
21 "jade": "0.26.1",
75940ea @shimaore Added generic CSS template support. (solves #15)
shimaore authored May 25, 2012
22 "stylus": "0.19.3",
23 "less": ">=1.3.0"
88fbdde @mauricemach Added expresso to devDependencies.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
24 },
0c9fc11 @mauricemach Added keyword.
mauricemach authored Aug 11, 2011
25 "keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
2d2b83c @mauricemach Reworked packaging for npm 1.x.
mauricemach authored May 6, 2011
26 "main": "./lib/zappa",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
27 "contributors": [
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored Apr 16, 2012
28 "Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
29 "Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
30 "Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
31 "Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
32 "Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
82b7f6a @mauricemach Synced common stuff with master.
mauricemach authored Sep 22, 2011
33 "Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
34 "Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
92f6f99 @mauricemach Added `cake vendor` and updated jquery (1.6.4) and sammy (0.7.0).
mauricemach authored Sep 15, 2011
35 "Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
40f67bf @mauricemach Backported session shortcut from 0.2.0.
mauricemach authored Sep 9, 2011
36 "Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
95ceb75 @mauricemach Added website, updated dependencies and collaborators.
mauricemach authored Sep 6, 2011
37 "Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
66b0f67 @mauricemach Updated contributors.
mauricemach authored Aug 20, 2011
38 "Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
39 "Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
40 "Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
41 "Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
42 "Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
4bf7aee @shimaore Added missing contributors (based on recent changes).
shimaore authored Apr 18, 2012
43 "Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>",
44 "Jacob Rask <jacob@jacobrask.net>",
45 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
8e26318 @shimaore Releasing 0.3.6
shimaore authored Apr 24, 2012
46 "Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>",
47 "Wes Morgan <cap10morgan@gmail.com>",
1e9f75f @shimaore Releaving v0.3.7.
shimaore authored May 25, 2012
48 "Evangenieur",
49 "Radagaisus <radagaisus@gmail.com>",
4f672cc @shimaore Release v0.3.8
shimaore authored May 30, 2012
50 "Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
51 "Stephen Sugden",
52 "edubkendo"
4320cfe @mauricemach Added contributors as output by `git summary` to package.json.
mauricemach authored Aug 7, 2011
53 ]
c37bf4e @shimaore Migrated to zappajs.
shimaore authored Apr 16, 2012
54 }
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.