Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

80 lines (79 sloc) 2.51 kb
{
"name": "zappajs",
"description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
"version": "0.4.14",
"author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
"homepage": "http://zappajs.github.com/zappajs/",
"repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/zappajs/zappajs.git"},
"dependencies": {
"express": "3.0.0",
"socket.io": "0.9.10",
"coffeecup": "0.3.17",
"coffee-css": "0.0.5",
"node-uuid": "1.4.0",
"uglify-js": "1.3.4"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jsdom": "0.2.18",
"underscore": "1.4.2",
"request": "2.11.4",
"consolidate": "0.4.0",
"socket.io-client": "0.9.10",
"eco": "1.1.0-rc-3",
"jade": "0.27.6",
"stylus": "0.30.1",
"less": "1.3.1",
"zappajs-partials": "0.0.7",
"connect-assets": "2.3.3",
"redis": "0.8.1",
"connect-redis": "1.4.4",
"coffee-script": "1.4.0",
"gzippo": "0.2.0"
},
"keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
"main": "./lib/zappa",
"files": [
"lib/zappa.js",
"lib/client.js",
"vendor/jquery-1.8.3.min.js",
"vendor/sammy-0.7.2.min.js",
"vendor/socket.io.min.js"
],
"scripts": {
"pretest": "npm install; cake setup",
"test": "cake test",
"prepublish": "cake setup"
},
"contributors": [
"Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
"Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
"Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
"Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
"Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
"Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
"Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
"Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
"Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
"Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
"Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>",
"Jacob Rask <jacob@jacobrask.net>",
"Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
"Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>",
"Wes Morgan <cap10morgan@gmail.com>",
"Evangenieur",
"Radagaisus <radagaisus@gmail.com>",
"Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
"Stephen Sugden",
"edubkendo",
"audreyt@audreyt.org",
"Andreas Schmelas <andreas@invertednothing.com>"
],
"publishConfig": {
"tag": "latest"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.