Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

45 lines (44 sloc) 1.543 kb
{
"name": "zappajs",
"description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
"version": "0.3.5",
"author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
"homepage": "http://zappajs.org",
"repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/shimaore/zappajs.git"},
"dependencies": {
"express": "= 2.5.9",
"socket.io": "0.8.x",
"coffeekup": "0.3.x",
"node-uuid": "1.2.0",
"uglify-js": "1.1.x"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jsdom": "0.2.10",
"underscore": "1.2.2",
"request": "2.2.5",
"socket.io-client": "0.8.7",
"eco": "1.1.0-rc-1",
"jade": "0.18.0",
"stylus": "0.19.3"
},
"keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
"main": "./lib/zappa",
"contributors": [
"Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
"Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
"Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
"Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
"Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
"Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
"Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
"Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
"Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
"Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
"Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>"
]
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.