Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

79 lines (78 sloc) 2.473 kb
{
"name": "zappajs",
"description": "CoffeeScript minimalist interface to express, socket.io and others",
"version": "0.4.9",
"author": "Stephane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
"homepage": "http://zappajs.com/",
"repository": {"type": "git", "url": "git://github.com/zappajs/zappajs.git"},
"dependencies": {
"express": "3.0.x",
"socket.io": "0.9.x",
"coffeecup": "0.3.x >=0.3.16",
"coffee-css": ">=0.0.5",
"node-uuid": "1.3.x",
"uglify-js": "1.3.x"
},
"devDependencies": {
"jsdom": "0.2.15",
"underscore": "1.3.3",
"request": "2.9.203",
"consolidate": "0.4.0",
"socket.io-client": "0.9.10",
"eco": "1.1.0-rc-3",
"jade": "0.27.2",
"stylus": "0.28.2",
"less": "1.3.0",
"zappajs-partials": "0.0.6",
"connect-assets": "2.3.1",
"redis": "*",
"connect-redis": "*",
"coffee-script": "latest"
},
"keywords": ["framework", "websockets", "coffeescript", "express", "socket.io", "sammy", "sinatra", "dsl"],
"main": "./lib/zappa",
"files": [
"lib/zappa.js",
"lib/client.js",
"vendor/jquery-1.8.0.min.js",
"vendor/sammy-0.7.1.min.js",
"vendor/socket.io.min.js"
],
"scripts": {
"pretest": "npm install; cake setup",
"test": "cake test",
"prepublish": "cake setup"
},
"contributors": [
"Maurice Machado <maurice@bitbending.com>",
"Nicholas Kinsey <nicholas.kinsey@feistystudios.com>",
"Jae Kwon <jae@flywheelnetworks.com>",
"Yuya Nishiyama <nsy@ulz.nu>",
"Esa-Matti Suuronen <esa-matti@suuronen.org>",
"Ian Young <ian.greenleaf@gmail.com>",
"Isaac Wolkerstorfer <agnoster@gmail.com>",
"Jason King <jk@handle.it>",
"Stéphane Alnet <stephane@shimaore.net>",
"Rachel Carvalho <rachel.carvalho@gmail.com>",
"Tim Shadel <github@timshadel.com>",
"Vladimir Dronnikov <dronnikov@gmail.com>",
"Aldo Bucchi <aldo.bucchi@gmail.com>",
"Simon Epstein <simon@simondo.com>",
"Kris Molendyke <kris@visibiz.com>",
"Rafael de Oleza Alomar <rafeca@gmail.com>",
"Jacob Rask <jacob@jacobrask.net>",
"Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
"Bryant Williams <b.n.williams@gmail.com>",
"Wes Morgan <cap10morgan@gmail.com>",
"Evangenieur",
"Radagaisus <radagaisus@gmail.com>",
"Fossil Jue <imzshh@gmail.com>",
"Stephen Sugden",
"edubkendo",
"audreyt@audreyt.org",
"Andreas Schmelas <andreas@invertednothing.com>"
],
"publishConfig": {
"tag": "trunk"
}
}
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.