Skip to content
Permalink
Browse files

mailmap: Update mailmap with full names and emails

Helps with `git shortlog -ns`

Signed-off-by: Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com>
  • Loading branch information...
nashif committed Jun 20, 2019
1 parent 70f25eb commit 002bebdf633565c1d8cbb57109cf529d911edfb0
Showing with 8 additions and 0 deletions.
  1. +8 −0 .mailmap
@@ -20,3 +20,11 @@ Felipe Neves <ryukokki.felipe@gmail.com> <ryukokki.felipe@gmail.com>
Amir Kaplan <amir.kaplan@intel.com> <amir.kaplan@intel.com>
Anas Nashif <anas.nashif@intel.com> <anas.nashif@intel.com>
Ruud Derwig <Ruud.Derwig@synopsys.com> <Ruud.Derwig@synopsys.com>
Flavio Arieta Netto <flavio@exati.com.br>
Nishikant Nayak <nishikantax.nayak@intel.com>
Justin Watson <jwatson5@gmail.com>
Johann Fischer <j.fischer@phytec.de>
Jun Li <jun.r.li@intel.com>
Xiaorui Hu <xiaorui.hu@linaro.org>
Yannis Damigos <giannis.damigos@gmail.com> <ydamigos@iccs.gr>
Vinayak Kariappa Chettimada <vinayak.kariappa.chettimada@nordicsemi.no> <vich@nordicsemi.no> <vinayak.kariappa@gmail.com>

0 comments on commit 002bebd

Please sign in to comment.
You can’t perform that action at this time.