Skip to content


Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

111 lines (99 sloc) 4.809 kb


This project was started and continues to be led by Brian E. Granger (ellisonbg AT gmail DOT com). Min Ragan-Kelley (benjaminrk AT gmail DOT com) is the primary developer of pyzmq at this time.

The following people have contributed to the project:

  • Alexander Else (alexander DOT else AT team DOT telstra DOT com)
  • Alexander Pyhalov (apyhalov AT gmail DOT com)
  • Alexandr Emelin (frvzmb AT gmail DOT com)
  • Amr Ali (amr AT ledgerx DOT com)
  • Andre Caron (andre DOT l DOT caron AT gmail DOT com)
  • Andrea Crotti (andrea DOT crotti DOT 0 AT gmail DOT com)
  • Andrew Gwozdziewycz (git AT apgwoz DOT com)
  • Baptiste Lepilleur (baptiste DOT lepilleur AT gmail DOT com)
  • Brandyn A. White (bwhite AT dappervision DOT com)
  • Brian E. Granger (ellisonbg AT gmail DOT com)
  • Brian Hoffman (hoffman_brian AT bah DOT com)
  • Carlos A. Rocha (carlos DOT rocha AT gmail DOT com)
  • Chris Laws (clawsicus AT gmail DOT com)
  • Christian Wyglendowski (christian AT bu DOT mp)
  • Christoph Gohlke (cgohlke AT uci DOT edu)
  • Curtis (curtis AT tinbrain DOT net)
  • Cyril Holweck (cyril DOT holweck AT free DOT fr)
  • Dan Colish (dcolish AT gmail DOT com)
  • Daniel Lundin (dln AT eintr DOT org)
  • Daniel Truemper (truemped AT googlemail DOT com)
  • Douglas Creager (douglas DOT creager AT redjack DOT com)
  • Eduardo Stalinho (eduardooc DOT 86 AT gmail DOT com)
  • Eren Güven (erenguven0 AT gmail DOT com)
  • Erick Tryzelaar (erick DOT tryzelaar AT gmail DOT com)
  • Erik Tollerud (erik DOT tollerud AT gmail DOT com)
  • FELD Boris (lothiraldan AT gmail DOT com)
  • Fantix King (fantix DOT king AT gmail DOT com)
  • Felipe Cruz (felipecruz AT loogica DOT net)
  • Fernando Perez (Fernando DOT Perez AT berkeley DOT edu)
  • Frank Wiles (frank AT revsys DOT com)
  • Félix-Antoine Fortin (felix DOT antoine DOT fortin AT gmail DOT com)
  • Gavrie Philipson (gavriep AT il DOT ibm DOT com)
  • Godefroid Chapelle (gotcha AT bubblenet DOT be)
  • Greg Banks (gbanks AT mybasis DOT com)
  • Greg Ward (greg AT gerg DOT ca)
  • Guido Goldstein (github AT a-nugget DOT de)
  • Ian Lee (IanLee1521 AT gmail DOT com)
  • Ionuț Arțăriși (ionut AT artarisi DOT eu)
  • Ivo Danihelka (ivo AT danihelka DOT net)
  • Iyed (iyed DOT bennour AT gmail DOT com)
  • Jim Garrison (jim AT garrison DOT cc)
  • John Gallagher (johnkgallagher AT gmail DOT com)
  • Julian Taylor (jtaylor DOT debian AT googlemail DOT com)
  • Justin Bronder (jsbronder AT gmail DOT com)
  • Justin Riley (justin DOT t DOT riley AT gmail DOT com)
  • Marc Abramowitz (marc AT marc-abramowitz DOT com)
  • Matthew Aburn (mattja6 AT gmail DOT com)
  • Michel Pelletier (pelletier DOT michel AT gmail DOT com)
  • Michel Zou (xantares09 AT hotmail DOT com)
  • Min Ragan-Kelley (benjaminrk AT gmail DOT com)
  • Nell Hardcastle (nell AT dev-nell DOT com)
  • Nicholas Pilkington (nicholas DOT pilkington AT gmail DOT com)
  • Nicholas Piël (nicholas AT nichol DOT as)
  • Nick Pellegrino (npellegrino AT mozilla DOT com)
  • Nicolas Delaby (nicolas DOT delaby AT ezeep DOT com)
  • Ondrej Certik (ondrej AT certik DOT cz)
  • Paul Colomiets (paul AT colomiets DOT name)
  • Pawel Jasinski (pawel DOT jasinski AT gmail DOT com)
  • Phus Lu (phus DOT lu AT gmail DOT com)
  • Robert Buchholz (rbu AT goodpoint DOT de)
  • Robert Jordens (jordens AT gmail DOT com)
  • Ryan Cox (ryan DOT a DOT cox AT gmail DOT com)
  • Ryan Kelly (ryan AT rfk DOT id DOT au)
  • Scott Maxwell (scott AT codecobblers DOT com)
  • Scott Sadler (github AT mashi DOT org)
  • Simon Knight (simon DOT knight AT gmail DOT com)
  • Stefan Friesel (sf AT cloudcontrol DOT de)
  • Stefan van der Walt (stefan AT sun DOT ac DOT za)
  • Stephen Diehl (stephen DOT m DOT diehl AT gmail DOT com)
  • Sylvain Corlay (scorlay AT bloomberg DOT net)
  • Thomas Kluyver (takowl AT gmail DOT com)
  • Thomas Spura (tomspur AT fedoraproject DOT org)
  • Tigger Bear (Tigger AT Tiggers-Mac-mini DOT local)
  • Torsten Landschoff (torsten DOT landschoff AT dynamore DOT de)
  • Vadim Markovtsev (v DOT markovtsev AT samsung DOT com)
  • Yannick Hold (yannickhold AT gmail DOT com)
  • Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek (zbyszek AT in DOT waw DOT pl)
  • hugo shi (hugoshi AT bleb2 DOT (none))
  • jdgleeson (jdgleeson AT mac DOT com)
  • kyledj (kyle AT bucebuce DOT com)
  • spez (steve AT hipmunk DOT com)
  • stu (stuart DOT axon AT jpcreative DOT co DOT uk)
  • xantares (xantares AT fujitsu-l64 DOT (none))

as reported by:

git log --all --format='- %aN (%aE)' | sort -u | sed 's/@/ AT /1' | sed -e 's/\.\([^ ]\)/ DOT \1/g'

with some adjustments.

Not in git log

  • Brandon Craig-Rhodes (brandon AT rhodesmill DOT org)
  • Eugene Chernyshov (chernyshov DOT eugene AT gmail DOT com)
  • Craig Austin (craig DOT austin AT gmail DOT com)

gevent_zeromq, now

  • Travis Cline (travis DOT cline AT gmail DOT com)
  • Ryan Kelly (ryan AT rfk DOT id DOT au)
  • Zachary Voase (z AT zacharyvoase DOT com)
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.