Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
branch: master
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

111 lines (106 sloc) 3.873 kb
Contributors
============
AJ Lewis <aj.lewis@quantum.com>
Alexej Lotz <alexej.lotz@arcor.de>
Andrew Thompson <andy@fud.org.nz>
Asko Kauppi <askok@dnainternet.net>
Barak Amar <barak.amar@gmail.com>
Ben Gray <ben@benjamg.com>
Bernd Prager <bernd@prager.ws>
Bernd Melchers <melchers@ZEDAT.FU-Berlin.DE>
Bob Beaty <rbeaty@peak6.com>
Brian Buchanan <bwb@holo.org>
Brett Cameron <Brett.Cameron@hp.com>
Burak Arslan <burak-github@arskom.com.tr>
Carl Clemens <carlclemens1@yahoo.com>
Chia-liang Kao <clkao@clkao.org>
Chris Rempel <csrl@gmx.com>
Chris Wong <chris@chriswongstudio.com>
Christian Gudrian <christian.gudrian@fluidon.com>
Chuck Remes <cremes@mac.com>
Conrad D. Steenberg <conrad.steenberg@caltech.edu>
Dhammika Pathirana <dhammika@gmail.com>
Dhruva Krishnamurthy <dhruva@ymail.com>
Dirk O. Kaar <dok@dok-net.net>
Douglas Creager <douglas.creager@redjack.com>
Erich Heine <sophacles@gmail.com>
Erik Rigtorp <erik@rigtorp.com>
Fabien Ninoles <fabien@tzone.org>
Frank Denis <zeromq@pureftpd.org>
George Neill <georgen@neillnet.com>
Gerard Toonstra <gtoonstra@gmail.com>
Ghislain Putois <ghpu@infonie.fr>
Gonzalo Diethelm <gdiethelm@dcv.cl>
Guido Goldstein <zmq@a-nugget.de>
Ian Barber <ian.barber@gmail.com>
Ilja Golshtein <ilejncs@narod.ru>
Ivo Danihelka <ivo@danihelka.net>
Jacob Rideout <jacob.rideout@returnpath.net>
Joe Thornber <joe.thornber@gmail.com>
Jon Dyte <jon@totient.co.uk>
Kamil Shakirov <kamils80@gmail.com>
Marc Rossi <mrossi19@gmail.com>
Martin Hurton <hurtonm@gmail.com>
Martin Lucina <martin@lucina.net>
Martin Pales <m.pales@gmail.com>
Martin Sustrik <sustrik@250bpm.com>
Matus Hamorsky <mhamorsky@gmail.com>
Max Wolf <YIDIEPXGXGPN@spammotel.com>
McClain Looney <m@loonsoft.com>
Michael Compton <michael.compton@littleedge.co.uk>
Mika Fischer <mika.fischer@zoopnet.de>
Mikael Helbo Kjaer <mhk@designtech.dk>
Mikko Koppanen <mkoppanen@php.net>
Min Ragan-Kelley <benjaminrk@gmail.com>
Neale Ferguson <neale@sinenomine.net>
Nir Soffer <nirsof@gmail.com>
Paul Betts <paul@paulbetts.org>
Paul Colomiets <pc@gafol.net>
Pavel Gushcha <pavimus@gmail.com>
Pavol Malosek <malosek@fastmq.com>
Perry Kundert <perry@kundert.ca>
Peter Bourgon <peter.bourgon@gmail.com>
Philip Kovacs <phil@philkovacs.com>
Pieter Hintjens <ph@imatix.com>
Piotr Trojanek <piotr.trojanek@gmail.com>
Robert G. Jakabosky <bobby@sharedrealm.com>
Sebastian Otaegui <feniix@gmail.com>
Stefan Radomski <radomski@tk.informatik.tu-darmstadt.de>
Steven McCoy <steven.mccoy@miru.hk>
Stuart Webster <sw_webster@hotmail.com>
Tamara Kustarova <kustarova.tamara@gmail.com>
Taras Shpot <taras.shpot@eleks.com>
Tero Marttila <terom@fixme.fi>
Terry Wilson <terry@logivox.net>
Thijs Terlouw <thijsterlouw@gmail.com>
Toralf Wittner <toralf.wittner@gmail.com>
Tore Halvorsen <tore.halvorsen@gmail.com>
Vitaly Mayatskikh <v.mayatskih@gmail.com>
Lourens Naudé <lourens@methodmissing.com>
Credits
=======
Aamir Mohammad <aamirjvm@gmail.com>
Adrian von Bidder <avbidder@fortytwo.ch>
Aleksey Yeschenko <aleksey@yeschenko.com>
Alessio Spadaro <alessio.spadaro@finservice.com>
Alexander Majorov <alexander.majorov@intel.com>
Anh Vu <vietanh.vu@m4x.org>
Bernd Schumacher <bernd.schumacher@hp.com>
Brian Granger <ellisonbg.net@gmail.com>
Carsten Dinkelmann <din@foobar-cpa.de>
David Bahi <dbahi@novell.com>
Dirk Eddelbuettel <edd@debian.org>
Evgueny Khartchenko <Evgueny.Khartchenko@intel.com>
Frank Vanden Berghen <frank@applied-mathematics.net>
Ian Barber <ian.barber@gmail.com>
John Apps <john.apps@hp.com>
Markus Fischer <markus.fischer@hpc-solutions.com>
Matt Muggeridge <Matt.Muggeridge@hp.com>
Michael Santy <Michael.Santy@dynetics.com>
Oleg Sevostyanov <oleg.sev@gmail.com>
Paulo Henrique Silva <ph.silva@gmail.com>
Peter Busser <busserpeter@gmail.com>
Peter Lemenkov <lemenkov@gmail.com>
Robert Zhang <robert@scout-trading.com>
Toralf Wittner <toralf.wittner@gmail.com>
Zed Shaw <zed.shaw@gmail.com>
Jump to Line
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.