Permalink
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
26 lines (22 sloc) 859 Bytes
Original author and maintainer.
Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Additionally the following individuals have all made contributions
to the project and deserve to be acknowledged.
Alex Zhuravlev <Alex.Zhuravlev@Sun.COM>
Brian J. Murrell <brian@sun.com>
Chris Dunlap <cdunlap@llnl.gov>
Chris Dunlop <chris@onthe.net.au>
Darik Horn <dajhorn@vanadac.com>
Etienne Dechamps <etienne.dechamps@ovh.net>
Gunnar Beutner <gunnar@beutner.name>
Jorgen Lundman <lundman@lundman.net>
Lars Johannsen <laj@it.dk>
Li Wei <W.Li@Sun.COM>
Massimo Maggi <massimo@mmmm.it>
Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
Neependra Khare <neependra@kqinfotech.com>
Prakash Surya <surya1@llnl.gov>
Ricardo Correia <Ricardo.M.Correia@Sun.COM>
Richard Yao <ryao@cs.stonybrook.edu>
Steven Johnson <sjohnson@sakuraindustries.com>
Yuxuan Shui <yshuiv7@gmail.com>