Skip to content
This repository
Fetching contributors…

Cannot retrieve contributors at this time

file 39 lines (32 sloc) 1.594 kb
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39
Brian Behlendorf is the principle developer of the ZFS on Linux port.
He works full time as a computer scientist at Lawrence Livermore
National Laboratory on the ZFS and Lustre filesystems. However,
this port would not have been possible without the help of many
others who have contributed their time, effort, and insight.

  Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>

First and foremost the hard working ZFS developers at Sun/Oracle.
They are responsible for the bulk of the code in this project and
without their efforts there never would have been a ZFS filesystem.

  The ZFS Development Team at Sun/Oracle

Next all the developers at KQ Infotech who implemented a working
ZFS Posix Layer (ZPL) for this port. Their implementation provided
an excellent reference for adding the missing ZPL functionality.

  Anand Mitra <mitra@kqinfotech.com>
  Anurag Agarwal <anurag@kqinfotech.com>
  Neependra Khare <neependra@kqinfotech.com>
  Prasad Joshi <prasad@kqinfotech.com>
  Rohan Puri <rohan@kqinfotech.com>
  Sandip Divekar <sandipd@kqinfotech.com>
  Shoaib <shoaib@kqinfotech.com>
  Shrirang <shrirang@kqinfotech.com>

Additionally the following individuals have all made contributions
to the project and deserve to be acknowledged.

  Ricardo M. Correia <Ricardo.M.Correia@sun.com>
  Ned Bass <bass6@llnl.gov>
  Herb Wartens <wartens2@llnl.gov>
  Jim Garlick <garlick@llnl.gov>
  Manuel Amador (Rudd-O) <rudd-o@rudd-o.com>
  Gunnar Beutner <gunnar@beutner.name>
  Darik Horn <dajhorn@vanadac.com>
  Richard Laager <rlaager@wiktel.com>
  Christian Kohlschütter <christian@kohlschutter.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.