Latest commit 7330fc5 Jan 18, 2017 @gmelikov gmelikov committed with behlendorf OpenZFS 7235 - remove unused func dsl_dataset_set_blkptr
Authored by: Matthew Ahrens <mahrens@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: George Wilson <george.wilson@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Alex Reece <alex@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Prakash Surya <prakash.surya@delphix.com>
Reviewed by: Igor Kozhukhov <ikozhukhov@gmail.com>
Approved by: Robert Mustacchi <rm@joyent.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Behlendorf <behlendorf1@llnl.gov>
Ported-by: George Melikov <mail@gmelikov.ru>

OpenZFS-issue: https://www.illumos.org/issues/7235
OpenZFS-commit: openzfs/openzfs@bd56f80
Closes #5604