Skip to content
Find file
Fetching contributors…
Cannot retrieve contributors at this time
38 lines (29 sloc) 1.22 KB
zookeepr AUTHORS
The following people are the primary authors of zookeepr. See also the
THANKS section for a list of all contributors. Discussion of development occurs on
the zookeepr-devel AT mailing list (also an easy way to reach
the authors).
Active Authors:
Jiri Baum <jiri AT baum DOT com DOT au>
John Ferlito <johnf AT inodes DOT org>
Joshua Hesketh <josh AT nitrotech DOT org>
James Iseppi <james AT iseppi DOT org>
Francois Marier <francois AT fmarier DOT org>
Nick Sonneveld <nick AT sonneveld DOT name>
Past Authors:
Jamie Wilkinson <jaq AT spacepants DOT org>
Lindsay Holmwood <auxesis AT gmail DOT com>
Michael Kedzierski <ycros AT kruel DOT org>
zookeepr THANKS
Many people further contributed to zookeepr by reporting problems, suggesting
various improvements or submitting actual code. Here is a list of these
people, alphabetically by surname. Help me keep it complete and exempt of
Ben Leslie <benno AT benno DOT id DOT au>
Jeff Waugh <jdub AT perkypants DOT org>
Josh Bush <cheeseness AT yahoo DOT com>
Peter Lieverdink <me AT cafuego DOT net>
Donna Benjamin
Paul Wayper <paulway AT mabula DOT net>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.