Block or report user
  • Paris
@k0pernicus
Antonin Carette k0pernicus

DernierCri Lille, France

@oblador
Joel Arvidsson oblador

╥━━━━━━━━╭━━╮━━┳ ╢╭╮╭━━━━━┫┃▋▋━▅┣ ╢┃╰┫┈┈┈┈┈┃┃┈┈╰┫┣ ╢╰━┫┈┈┈┈┈╰╯╰┳━╯┣ ╢┊┊┃┏┳┳━━┓┏┳┫┊┊┣ ╨━━┗┛┗┛━━┗┛┗┛━━┻

Stockholm, Sweden

@mpociot
Marcel Pociot mpociot

ORT Interactive GmbH Germany

@dabbott
Devin Abbott dabbott

Founder of @decosoftware, creator of Deco IDE!

Deco San Francisco, California

@jgthms
Jeremy Thomas jgthms

CSS Guru

@improbable-io London

@yoshuawuyts
Yoshua Wuyts yoshuawuyts

/////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

@datproject Berlin, Germany

@sallareznov
Salla sallareznov

Scala Software Engineer

Colisweb Lille, France

@FaridSafi
Farid Safi FaridSafi

Co-founder http://LeReacteur.io Creator of http://gifted.chat #ReactNative #reactjs #freelance

Paris, France

@xvw
Xavier Van de Woestyne xvw

I am doing stuff at DernierCri. I am primarily interested in functional languages (and Types systems) and web developement.

@derniercri Lille

@jxnblk
Brent Jackson jxnblk

little baby bacons

@c8r New York City

@MoOx
Maxime Thirouin MoOx

Freelance front-end (UI/UX) developer. Open Source addict & compulsive coder. Handyman and gardener.

MoOx.io Toulouse, France

@mxstbr
Max Stoiber mxstbr

🌍 Travels around the world, brews coffee, skis mountains and makes stuff on the web. Open source developer (@KeystoneJS @ElementalUI) and part of @react-vienna

@mxstbr Vienna, Austria

@pocman
Thomas pocman

Operation Research & Scala at Colisweb

Colisweb Lille

@BenjaminDigeon
Benjamin Digeon BenjaminDigeon

Freelance and teacher at @lewagon

Freelance Lille, France

@chanmix51
Grégoire HUBERT chanmix51

PragmaFabrik Nantes, France

@bevacqua
Nicolás Bevacqua bevacqua

🎉 Open-Source JavaScript @elastic 📚 Writes @mjavascript 📔 Published @buildfirst ✍ Emojineer @ponyfoo ⛺ Organizer @nodeconf @beerjs ⛵ Conference Speaker 🛬

JavaScript @elastic https://twitter.com/nzgb

@magsout
Guillaume Demesy magsout

front-end developer @splitfire-agency - Open Web @webcompat - Member of @putaindecode

@splitfire-agency Nancy

@nfroidure
Nicolas Froidure nfroidure

Fullstack JavaScript developper

@7digital Lille - Nord Pas-de-Calais

@flexbox
David Leuliette flexbox

Consultant Front-end Architect • Hacker • Coach @lewagon

Lille, France

@rdlh
Rémi Delhaye rdlh

@SlaaskHQ Co-founder and CTO. 23yo french guy. #Entrepreneur, #Engineer, #Poker player and ex professionnal horse rider. #Lille and #SanFrancisco

Slaask Lille, FR

@tj
TJ Holowaychuk tj

Founder of Apex https://apex.sh @tjholowaychuk on Twitter & Medium.

Apex Victoria, BC, Canada

@toddmotto
Todd Motto toddmotto

Training the world through @UltimateAngular. Google Developer Expert.

Ultimate Angular Limited England, UK

@ded
Dustin Diaz ded

CEO, Founder at agent.com

Agent LLC California

@Epicque
Epicque Epicque

Onemore Calais, France

@kdeldycke
Kevin Deldycke kdeldycke

Data Engineer. Python, Pandas, Cassandra, Linux, macOS.

@Scaleway ☁︎ Paris, France

@bloodyowl
Matthias Le Brun bloodyowl

Front-end developer

@BeOpinion Paris, France

@Darklg
Kévin Rocher / @Darklg Darklg

One commit a day, keeps the R&D in a good way.

Freelance Front-End / WordPress Paris, France

@kud
Erwann Mest kud

front-end engineer, drummer, cinema lover, love to cook, amateur photographer

Available for a job :) Paris, France