Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 39 lines (36 sloc) 1.485 kB
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
40a1b8b @arjan Allow enforcement of password complexity rules in the admin.
arjan authored
8 Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
1f7eb5e @arjan Added Andreas to contributors file.
arjan authored
9 Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
10 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
f81bf01 @arjan Add Artur Wilniewczyc to contributors.
arjan authored
11 Artur Wilniewczyc <awilniewczyc@power.com.pl>
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored
12 Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
dc705bd @mworrell Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
mworrell authored
13 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
14 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored
15 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
413baba @arjan +contributor
arjan authored
16 Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
e5befeb @arjan Added François Cardinaux to contributors, fix docstring.
arjan authored
17 François Cardinaux <fcardinaux@gmail.com>
cdc431e @arjan Add Grzegorz Junka to contributors
arjan authored
18 Grzegorz Junka <list1@gjunka.com>
0a1ac1e @arjan Added Hans-Christian to the contributors, update news file.
arjan authored
19 Hans-Christian Espérer <hc-git@hcesperer.org>
e25cd2e @mworrell Added Igor Goryachev
mworrell authored
20 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8bbeacf @mworrell Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
mworrell authored
21 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
6094ec1 @arjan Added jQuery + jQuery UI to Zotonic so it is no longer served from
arjan authored
22 Jim Geovedi (xyn on github)
ea29a88 @arjan Updated contributors file.
arjan authored
23 Kim Shrier <kim@westryn.net>
fbea7da @arjan + contributor
arjan authored
24 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
6d4a387 @arjan Thanks Kunthar
arjan authored
25 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
26 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
27 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
28 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
29 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored
30 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
78803e5 @mworrell Added Paul to the contributors list. Thanks, Paul! Issue #165.
mworrell authored
31 Michael Schreckenbauer <grimlog@gmx.de>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
32 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
10b55ea @mworrell Added Motiejus Jakštys for his z_string work.
mworrell authored
33 Motiejus Jakštys <desired.mta@gmail.com>
a5e8565 @mworrell New Google Analytics tracker code. With thanks to Richard Fergie.
mworrell authored
34 Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
78803e5 @mworrell Added Paul to the contributors list. Thanks, Paul! Issue #165.
mworrell authored
35 Paul Guyot <pguyot@kallisys.net>
381c104 @mworrell Added Steve Strong as a contributor. Thank you for the pgsql and buil…
mworrell authored
36 Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
37 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
264b9dd @mworrell Added {% raw %}..{% endraw %} support. With thanks to Watt Poosanguan…
mworrell authored
38 Watt Poosanguansit <wpoosanguansit@yahoo.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.