Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with HTTPS or Subversion.

Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 26 lines (23 sloc) 0.977 kb
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
40a1b8b @arjan Allow enforcement of password complexity rules in the admin.
arjan authored
8 Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
9 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored
10 Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
dc705bd @mworrell Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
mworrell authored
11 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
12 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules. W...
mworrell authored
13 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
413baba @arjan +contributor
arjan authored
14 Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
e25cd2e @mworrell Added Igor Goryachev
mworrell authored
15 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8bbeacf @mworrell Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
mworrell authored
16 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
fbea7da @arjan + contributor
arjan authored
17 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
6d4a387 @arjan Thanks Kunthar
arjan authored
18 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
19 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
20 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
21 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
22 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules. W...
mworrell authored
23 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
24 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
25 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.