Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 30 lines (27 sloc) 1.125 kB
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
40a1b8b @arjan Allow enforcement of password complexity rules in the admin.
arjan authored
8 Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
1f7eb5e @arjan Added Andreas to contributors file.
arjan authored
9 Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
10 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored
11 Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
dc705bd @mworrell Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
mworrell authored
12 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
13 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored
14 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
413baba @arjan +contributor
arjan authored
15 Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
e25cd2e @mworrell Added Igor Goryachev
mworrell authored
16 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8bbeacf @mworrell Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
mworrell authored
17 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
6094ec1 @arjan Added jQuery + jQuery UI to Zotonic so it is no longer served from
arjan authored
18 Jim Geovedi (xyn on github)
fbea7da @arjan + contributor
arjan authored
19 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
6d4a387 @arjan Thanks Kunthar
arjan authored
20 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
21 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
22 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
23 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
24 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored
25 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
26 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
a5e8565 @mworrell New Google Analytics tracker code. With thanks to Richard Fergie.
mworrell authored
27 Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
381c104 @mworrell Added Steve Strong as a contributor. Thank you for the pgsql and buil…
mworrell authored
28 Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
29 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.