Skip to content
Newer
Older
100644 32 lines (29 sloc) 1.17 KB
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored Nov 12, 2009
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
40a1b8b @arjan Allow enforcement of password complexity rules in the admin.
arjan authored Oct 6, 2010
8 Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
1f7eb5e @arjan Added Andreas to contributors file.
arjan authored Mar 2, 2011
9 Andreas Stenius <andreas.stenius@astekk.se>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored Nov 12, 2009
10 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
1d22cbd @mworrell Added Atilla, Kunthar and Konstantin as authors and contributors.
mworrell authored Oct 7, 2010
11 Atilla Erdődi <atilla.erdodi@gmail.com>
dc705bd @mworrell Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
mworrell authored Jul 19, 2010
12 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored Jan 25, 2010
13 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored Jul 19, 2010
14 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
413baba @arjan +contributor
arjan authored Aug 21, 2010
15 Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
e25cd2e @mworrell Added Igor Goryachev
mworrell authored Feb 9, 2010
16 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8bbeacf @mworrell Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
mworrell authored Mar 26, 2010
17 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
6094ec1 @arjan Added jQuery + jQuery UI to Zotonic so it is no longer served from
arjan authored Nov 2, 2010
18 Jim Geovedi (xyn on github)
ea29a88 @arjan Updated contributors file.
arjan authored Mar 10, 2011
19 Kim Shrier <kim@westryn.net>
fbea7da @arjan + contributor
arjan authored Oct 5, 2010
20 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
6d4a387 @arjan Thanks Kunthar
arjan authored Aug 19, 2010
21 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored Jan 25, 2010
22 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored Jun 3, 2010
23 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored Nov 12, 2009
24 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored Jun 3, 2010
25 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored Jul 19, 2010
26 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored Jun 3, 2010
27 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
a5e8565 @mworrell New Google Analytics tracker code. With thanks to Richard Fergie.
mworrell authored Feb 1, 2011
28 Richard Fergie <richard.fergie@gmail.com>
381c104 @mworrell Added Steve Strong as a contributor. Thank you for the pgsql and buil…
mworrell authored Feb 1, 2011
29 Steve Strong <srstrong@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored Jan 25, 2010
30 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
264b9dd @mworrell Added {% raw %}..{% endraw %} support. With thanks to Watt Poosanguan…
mworrell authored Jul 18, 2011
31 Watt Poosanguansit <wpoosanguansit@yahoo.com>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.