Skip to content

HTTPS clone URL

Subversion checkout URL

You can clone with
or
.
Download ZIP
Newer
Older
100644 25 lines (22 sloc) 0.936 kB
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
1 # This is the official list of people who contribute
2 # (and typically have contributed) code to the Zotonic repository.
3
4 # The AUTHORS file lists the copyright holders; this file
5 # lists people. For example, Google employees are listed here
6 # but not in AUTHORS, because Google holds the copyright.
7
40a1b8b @arjan Allow enforcement of password complexity rules in the admin.
arjan authored
8 Alain O'Dea <alain.odea@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
9 Arjan Scherpenisse <arjan@scherpenisse.net>
dc705bd @mworrell Added Daniel Hedlund to the list of contributors.
mworrell authored
10 Daniel Hedlund <daniel@digitree.org>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
11 Dmitrii Dimandt <dmitriid@gmail.com>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored
12 Elise Lambert <lambert_elise@hotmail.com>
413baba @arjan +contributor
arjan authored
13 Evren Kutar <furiston@gmail.com>
e25cd2e @mworrell Added Igor Goryachev
mworrell authored
14 Igor Goryachev <igor@goryachev.org>
8bbeacf @mworrell Added Jason Tanner. Thanks, Jason!
mworrell authored
15 Jason Tanner <jt4websites@googlemail.com>
fbea7da @arjan + contributor
arjan authored
16 Konstantin Nikiforov <helllamer@gmail.com>
6d4a387 @arjan Thanks Kunthar
arjan authored
17 Kunthar <kunthar@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
18 Lloyd Prentice <lloyd@paisite.com>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
19 Maas-Maarten Zeeman <maas.maarten.zeeman@gmail.com>
a6d8e2e Added r1392 from Zotonic svn
marc@zoo.local authored
20 Marc Worrell <marc@worrell.nl>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
21 Marco Wessel <marco@cyberhq.nl>
e867280 @mworrell Added french translations and translatable templates to some modules.…
mworrell authored
22 Michael Connors <michael@bring42.net>
db86ee6 @arjan Fixed renaming error in logging module. Thanks, M-MZ
arjan authored
23 Mikael Magnusson <mikma264@gmail.com>
a6df73a @arjan Updated contributors file; updated releases notes for 0.3.0
arjan authored
24 Tim Benniks <tim@timbenniks.nl>
Something went wrong with that request. Please try again.